In your city. part-6 :

0 8
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Someone is giving a head massage. The soft hand is moving over the hair! Sometimes it's like running a comb through your hair. Picking up all the bunches of hair that should be pulled. Very comfortable condition. I understand that Mr. Joynal is this wonderful master of head massage. Mr. Nekmard's worthy disciple has poured out all his talents. If I were a Mughal emperor, I would say - raise Mr. Joynal with a beard. Equal to his weight. Give him the weight of Ashraf with two elephants, a sword and a gem-free turban. This is not the end, there is more left. He also owns a pargana. The name of the pargana is Shirshanti.

Brother Himu!

Hmmm.

Relaxing?

Getting. Do not massage the eyes?

I am not massaging my eyes because I will fall asleep if I massage my eyes. I'm actually massaging your head to wake you up.

What is he!

You were fast asleep. It is not right to wake up a sleeping person. For this, I am waking up with my hands on my head.

Do I need to wake up?

Gina is not needed. An incident occurred. I thought I would tell you. I'm in a bad mood.

Did anyone you know die?

Gina.

Then what else? Start eye massage. I fell asleep.

Yes, well.

The eye massage stopped as soon as it started. I think I have to listen to the incident. But I can't match the eyes.

Brother Himu!

Bilun.

I'm in a bad mood. The incident happened in front of my eyes — this is why I feel so bad. It wouldn't feel bad if it didn't happen in front of my eyes. How many things happen behind the eyes. Not right?

Absolutely right? Why are you stopping the head massage while talking? Like a barber cutting his hair, he speaks — do the same — let words and deeds go together.

Tell the story?

Tell me.

The mind is so bad brother. That's when I realized today. I will not sleep all night.

You don't sleep like that.

That's right. I have spoken, brother. The incident is: Abul Kalam, the manager of our mess, was taken away by the police.

Oh.

The police arrived at eleven o'clock at night. First meet with me. The police treated me very kindly. Asked, is there anyone called Kalam? Abul Kalam? I thought I would say no. I went to say no, the truth came out of my mouth. Lying to the police is just as difficult. It's hard to tell the truth. I said. Mr. Abul Kalam is sitting in the office room. Then I showed myself the office room.

Well done.

He put a handcuff in front of my eyes.

Beaten?

Not beaten. He said very politely: Let's go to the police station.

Upset seeing it?

Police made the arrest. He is being taken to the police station wearing handcuffs and is being used politely again. This is a very bad sign. I am the victim: I know.

Did the police arrest you too?

Yes. Many days ago. Tell the story?

If you want to say, you must say. Tell me before that - why did you arrest Abul Kalam?

No one knows, brother! No one needs to know. Not to be. I once thought I would go to Thane and find it. There is no courage in the nest. There is a proverb in Bengali that a cow is scared when she sees a cloud.

Clouds or vermilion clouds.

G; My case is the same. The police are scared. I get scared when I see khaki color. I have khaki pants, never worn.

Did you eat the police lump?

Yes. Tell the story?

Stay today. I will hear another day. Twice a day the police dollar story will not look good. Will become indigestible.

In short? I want to tell the story today. Not wanting to say everything every day. To tell the truth, I woke you up to tell you the story.

Tell me then. Summary of fertilizer. Which is called Summary and Substance.

I give you tea, brother. Hear the story while drinking tea?

Tea in Gonemia's store?

Yes. I'll be back at midnight. Gunemia stores are open all night. I will introduce you to him once. Prominent gentleman. He sold tea and built a three-storey house in Uttarakhand. The name of the house is Gani Kuthi. When you see it, your eyes are covered. Give me a cup of tea?

I sat up in bed and said in a frustrated voice, day.

Mr. Joynal has come down with a tight ghat. Today I have to listen to the story of the police eating loaf.

Mr. Joynal said in a low voice - Brother, what do you think when you see me? Am I stupid or intelligent?

You are neither foolish nor intelligent. You are equal.

You said it because you love me. In fact, I am a very stupid type of person.

Foolish type people think themselves intelligent. You are not doing that. So you are not stupid.

I once thought I was intelligent. I thought it was very intelligent. I thought until the police arrested. There are hardly intelligent people like me.

Is it necessary to know whether you are intelligent or stupid to tell your story?

G is needed. I think it's stupid and you will feel the same way if you hear the story. Again, I'm aware that knowing the story will make you feel different.

I took it. You fool, start the story. Turn on the light? Or will the house be dark?

Let it be dark. Tears may well up in your eyes as you tell the story. Woe to the man who sees the tears of man.

Who said You?

It's commonplace:

Tears of a good woman.

There is evil in the tears of men.

Says the poet Kalidas

There is destruction in the tears of the adulterer.

Shall I start the story, brother?

Please.

Mr. Joynal lit a cigarette. Smoking cigarettes in the middle of the story. His eyes can be seen in the light of the cigarette. I look into his eyes. Tears can be seen. Whether. There are no tears in the eyes of insomnia patients. Mr. Joynal is whispering. In the dark, people speak louder than usual. Mr. Joynal is not doing that. I got married at a young age. Today's men do not get married before the age of 35 or 40. I got married at the age of 23; My wife's name is Rehana. I heard before the wedding that Rehana's face was pale in complexion. A little thicker pattern. The mood was very bad. We had an arranged marriage.

My uncle said, will you see the Vigla bride? It is permissible in the hadith to see the daughter before marriage. But can't talk. It is haraam to hear the voice of a girl from another man.

My mind is very bad — because the daughter's picture is not good. I thought it would be upset to see, I said, I will not see.

Twenty-one thousand rupees was married in the cabin. I saw Rehana on Basar night. Seeing Bhai Sahib's daughter, my palpitation started. The body became sweaty. Just started sneezing. I sneezed for about twenty hours.

The girl is very beautiful?

Yes, brother. Such is the appearance, the color of the skin. Such long hair. However, the color of the hair is not black - pink hair - do you know that verse? Pingal hair verse?

No.

High forehead chiral toothy hair.

The girl will travel to different countries.

Why did such a beautiful girl call you ugly?

Everyone laughed together. Nothing more. Very beautiful girls have various thoughts in their minds. Rehana was very simple. Laughing. The heart is filled with Maya. Rehana was also very lucky. He came with his wife luck. I got a good job after marriage. Jobs in a multinational company: Many opportunities. The biggest advantage is the quarters. Three-room quarters. The kitchen is just small. Apart from this, it is a good arrangement. South Gate. What a happy life began, brother. He felt like a king. I simply forgot to walk then. I used to walk in style. The eldest daughter was born after two years of marriage. The girl's name is Ahna.

The name you gave?

Gina. Name given by one of my wife's distant cousins ​​- Safiq. He loved my daughter very much. Ahna did not call. He called. Jewelry daughter Ahna.

What did Mr. Safiq do?

He was a very enterprising boy. Intelligence was more than a razor blade. Impossibly cheerful. He used to smile with a serious face - Rehana and I used to laugh and fall down. We both liked him very much. I would have liked more than Rehana. Suppose someone has cooked well at home. I would bring Safiq from the mess. I would have brought him even after he had eaten in the mess. Some good and bad things have been cooked at home and I did not bring Safiq with the news. This has never happened.

Stay on the suffix part now. Say your part.

Yes, brother. Not with a little breath. Not smoking another cigarette.

Is the story too long?

Gina is over. If more, it will take one minute. The story ends. I'll make you sleep with your head down.

Mr. Joynal smoked a cigarette. Drinks tea. Brought a sweet drink. Drink and play. The story began again.

Himu Bhai understood the events of the rainy season. Went to the office wet in the rain. My boss Hasan Saheb saw me and said - the same situation. Don't have an umbrella? I said, Gina Sar.

He said, living in a rainy country - why do not have an umbrella?

I said, manure I lose the umbrella too. I lost three umbrellas last year. Just done this year. Don't buy an umbrella?

Mr. Hasan said, buy this year too and keep the umbrella tied by hand with a thin nylon rope so that it does not get lost.

I said, yes, manure. I am buying an umbrella now.

Hasan Sara said - - What a surprise. Don't you understand the joke? I'm kidding. There is no need to buy an umbrella. I have extra raincoats. I'll have a raincoat. Wet that wet today. Will get sick. Go home. Today is your holiday. Rainy Day for you.

Hassan Sara loved me unconditionally. It is impossible to repay the debt of his affection. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. I liked it very much - it's a good story to tell. I said: How are you Safiq?

Safiq said, good. Why did you leave untimely? Office vacation?

I said, office holiday is not my holiday. My Rainy Day.

Safiq said in a serious voice, I have come to see at an inopportune time, wondering who is doing what? Do you suspect Bhabi? What do you think of lottery with me?

I was surprised and said, what does that mean?

Safiq said, you hurt your wife in various ways. Beat him. Once went to kill by strangulation. Do you know that if you go to the police station and file a case, the police will come and arrest you? You will have to spend ten years in jail in a case of violence against women.

I thought Safiq was joking! Because Rehana is not saying anything. So I smiled and said: Who will see Bhabi when I go to jail?

Safiq said, there will be people to see Bhabi. You think of yourself. You also threatened Bhabi. You said that you would burn Bhabi's face with acid. Didn't you say?

When did I say that?

You said it in front of me? Didn't you say? Bhabi as heard. I heard too.

I said, Safiq, what are you talking about? Are you kidding? This kind of joke is not good.

Safiq said, I'm not kidding. Not my joking relationship with you. You are not my brother.

Saying this, he got up and left. I said to Rehana, what's the matter? Why is Safiq doing this?

Rehana said in a dry voice, how can I tell why she is doing this. He knows about it.

Saying this, he entered the kitchen. I didn't understand anything. The mind is very bad. I ate and slept at noon. I woke up in the evening. I am playing with Ahna after Maghrib prayers. At that time the police came to the house. I was arrested. Searched the house. They found a bottle of acid in my office bag. I still think the whole thing is a nightmare. I went to sleep upset. This is why I dreamed. I did not understand that Rehana had sued me. The police beat me like this - what can I say, brother. I admitted in my heart that I bought the acid. Do you know what the police were doing? He would lie on my back and open the bottle of acid. Then he would say - I will rub one of your eyes with the acid you bought. Then you will understand how much rice and how much rice. You bastard admit you bought acid.

Very unusual phenomenon.

G is unusual. I was sentenced to five years. I was in jail for four years for this, which is nine months in jail. But I was not bad in prison. It would be unbelievable to say that I was in peace in jail. I worked hard all day and slept well at night. One sleepless night. I got out of jail with great difficulty. Rehana married Safiq and left for Australia; I don't have a job. I have not eaten day after day.

Did you say you bought acid while the case was going on?

Yes, I said. I said angrily to Rehana. My picture was also printed in Ittefaq. Heresy husband in this title.

Is your story over?

Yes, brother. Now lie down. I'm falling asleep. Today I will massage my head in another way. I will soak the tip of the finger in water and cut the hair with wet fingers. It will feel cold, very comfortable. Fall asleep in five minutes.

I lay down. Mr. Joynal is cutting Billy's hair with wet fingers. Really falling asleep. I said in my sleepy voice: You have no contact with your wife?

No

Didn't even try to communicate?

I did. The girl wants to know how big she is. But I could not find their address.

What is the name of the girl?

I don't know what good name they have. However, the nickname: Ahna. Ahna in combination with jewelry. Ahna ahna, wear gold jewelry. Isn't the name beautiful?

Definitely beautiful.

The girl is now twenty-three years old. The girl must have been as beautiful as the mother. Who knows if the hair color has turned brown or not. Problems with pink. The girl has to travel around the country and abroad. Rehana had hair, so she had to stay abroad.

Mr. Joynal is fingering his head. The sleep of the state is falling in my eyes. It would have been better to play the flute in a very light tone. The comfort of the body was associated with the comfort of the mind.

I woke up and saw a very famous person sitting in the chair next to my bed. Rebel poet Kazi Nazrul Islam. The poet is looking at me with very angry eyes. The eyes twinkled. Poets do not like so much anger. Rebel poets do not agree. I sat up. I look closely and see that the one who is sitting is not a rebel poet - Farida Khala. The full chubby face was puzzled by the big eyes.

Aunt Farida said in a hard voice, do you live in this stable?

Good body?

Yes, well.

Well.

No.

What does that mean?

Please.

Humility

Hope.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Comments