In your city. part-2:

0 3
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Aunt Farida can never start talking without threatening me. Stared. When the old driver of the house came back after fifteen days talking about two days, the look he was looking at was the same. Then the bullying started. First he told me to get out of the house. Then he said: He has never seen a useless, useless man like me in his life. I still want to know why Bangladesh is not jumping from the China-Friendship Bridge to Buriganga. Then at one point his angry angry face turned into a smile. He said: Why are you standing like a goat and shaking your head? Boss. Don't drink tea. Syrup. Drink a glass of lemon juice with ice. Let some vitamin C into the body. Do you notice the condition of the body after drinking tea? Do you ever see yourself in the mirror? If he saw it, he would vomit and ruin the mirror. I would have calmed down if I could have bathed you one day. Then he took a deep breath and said - make that Morzina, Morzina Himu lemon juice. Morzina has been a housemaid for a long time! The aunt said in words that the name of Allah is not mentioned as many times as the name of Morzina is mentioned in this house.

When Aunt started shouting at Morzina, she realized that she was angry. Sometimes it takes a short time to get to this stage and sometimes it takes a long time. Looks like today. Aunt's anger is growing. New things are being added to his abuse today.

You are closed insanity, do you know it? Row comes out of the body of the insane. Those who live around this row are also insane. Do you know the ray that comes out of your body? Any healthy person will get sick if they stay with you for a week. Do you know that if someone kills you by strangling him, he will be destined for heaven?

Aunt is shouting - I am standing as usual. Waiting for the lemon juice to arrive. And I notice that an unknown girl of eighteen or nineteen is looking at me and her aunt out of the next room very curiously. He is just removing his head with a twinkle in his eye. Seeing the girl, it seems that she is dying of shame about her aunt. Once he looked at his aunt and said in a sad voice: Please please.

The aunt looked at him and said in a stern voice: Do not sniff at our words. Please don't say please. You live like me

Then he turned on the heavy machine gun again - how many people fell under the truck and died - why aren't you dying? You are on the road. Whenever I heard the news that a truck had hit you, I would feed ten fakirs. Fakir has to inform me. Will come And will go away after eating khichuri.

Speaking, the aunt entered the bathroom. His head must have been covered with blood. Water will be poured on the head.

The stranger hurried out of the house and whispered, "Auntie, I'm sorry for the bad manners." And I'm sorry. I think he is a little sick. Patients with hypertensive disorders behave in this way.

Listening to the girl's words, it is understood that even though she is a girl of this country, she has no relationship with the country. Growing up abroad. Code of Conduct is the language of the magazine. No girl in Bangladesh will say code of conduct in conversation. When we talk to those foreigners in English, we are a little scared whether the English is right or not, I think this girl did the same by translating from Bengali to English. He first translates the words into English and then translates them into Bengali. The sentences are not saying fast. Stopping and saying broken.

Surprisingly, looking at the girl's face and clothes, it seems that the girl from Mofasbal has come to Dhaka from Chandpur with her father. You will see the zoo, you will see Ahsan Manzil. Buy sari before returning home, sandals from Dala. Buy. The girl's father will also take some pictures of the girl in the studio. These pictures will be useful during the wedding. These pictures will be sent to the benefactor. I have never seen such a calm and gentle looking girl. Such girls have a name - Ashrukanya. There are tears in their eyes all the time. However, they almost never cry but it seems to see them. They are ready for the mud.

You'd better leave. This will be beneficial for both parties. I looked at the girl and said, everything will be fine if aunt tells me to eat sarbat. Call Morzina now and talk about syrup. I'm waiting for him.

Why tell me to eat syrup?

This is his rule. Be angry for a long time and then become normal. Good who are you

I'm fine with your aunt's distant relationship. My name is Asha.

Do you live outside the country

Yes. I live in New Jersey. This time I have passed high school. I will enter the university. I got a chance at UCL.

First come to Bangladesh?

I came once when I was very young. I don't remember anything. Get rid of clutter fast without wasting time talking. I'm scared!

There is no need to get rid of it very quickly. You will see that everything will be fine now.

The aunt came out before the talk was over. Her head is wet. That means water has been given to the head. It is said that giving water to the head has been so beneficial. I don't think so. The mouth is throbbing. Red eyes. Aunt shouted as before: I have told you ten times, though very little. I will come before eight in the morning. I need it very urgently. Since I told you to come at eight in the morning - you want Eli at eleven and a half. I showed a feeling of nothing else. If I said come at noon, then come at seven in the morning. You can't be different without thinking. No need to prove: different. Our famous Himu Sahib. Dhaka highway tourists. Do not shake your head while standing like a goat. You don't have to be a lamppost to stand all the time. Boss. Syrup syrup?

No.

Why is that? Why would you be a different proof that you play something that benefits the body? Eat something that completely destroys the body. Eat Gajtaza. Didn't you catch Gaza?

Not caught yet.

Catch the one you're late for; And there is no need to catch. You live around the Gazans. That's where the food becomes.

My aunt looked at the hope standing next to me and said: Make Himu a glass of lemon juice with more lemon. As she walks around in the sun, she needs vitamin C.

Hope is looking at me with surprised eyes. Pressed to the corners of her lips. A hint of laughter. She looked terrified and restless. Suddenly all fears are gone. The light of the shining sun has entered the dark room.

I sat on the cane sofa. Aunt is sitting. In front of me Wiping wet hair with a towel. His eyes and face have become normal. He said - why are you late to come?

Didn't sleep well at night. The thief broke into the house. It was too late to talk to the thief.

Is it too late to talk to the thief?

Yes.

I fed him tea biscuits.

I didn't eat tea, I ate biscuits.

Don't give me bizarre excuses Himu. Unbearable.

Well, I won't go.

You are supposed to come at eight o'clock. You are not coming. Hope became restless. Even though she is a Bengali girl, she has been abroad all her life. It is their habit to hold the clock.

What has this foreigner got to do with my arrival?

There are relationships. This girl has been in Bangladesh for one month. This month he will visit Bangladesh. He will take pictures and then go back and write a book. Discovering Bangla!

So what is the need to write a book?

He knows what he needs to write a book. I didn't ask him that. The poor thing has come as a hobby.

What should I do? Do you have to show him Bangladesh?

Yes. Is there any difficulty in that?

Or what's the problem? I have not seen Bangladesh myself. It would be good if I could see Bangladesh with him. Two birds with one stone. One stone two birds.

What do you mean by that? You have not seen Bangladesh?

No.

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

How will the insect that grows inside the mango understand what is mango? I am roaming in Bangladesh. How do I understand what Bangladesh is?

Aunt was going to say something difficult. Couldn't tell. Before that, Asha came with lemon juice. Aunt said - Hope this boy's name is Himalaya. Nickname Himu. It will show you what you want to see. You can definitely walk around with him. No problem.

Asha looked at me and said: Thank you.

Thanksgiving is upon us, which means the holiday season is in full swing. Looks like he's not getting enough confidence.

I said, let's go out. There is no profit in wasting time.

Asha looked at her aunt and said, shouldn't the matter of payment be settled with her at the beginning? It would be nice to know how much he will charge for his service and what the mood of payment will be.

Aunt said annoyed, what is the payment again? He will take you around — wherever you tell him to go, what's the payment again?

Just take his service?

Of course I will.

Will he leave his work and go around with me?

Does he have work again? His job is to go around.

Asha said, I have a budget of one hundred US dollars per day.

Aunt's face became angry again. He bowed his head and said: This is not America. This is Bangladesh. And it is doubtful whether Himu has ever seen a hundred dollars in his life. If I go out by rickshaw, I will rent a rickshaw. Divi taxi fare if you go out by taxi. The diameter ran out.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Comments