In your city. Last part

0 9
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

I look back at the mess at four in the morning - Mr. Abul Kalam is home in my house. He sat up in the chair. It seems that people are not bundles of clothes. Who knows how long you have been sitting. The man looks tired and hungry. There is no garland on the neck. The garland is kept in the pocket of the Punjabi. A part of the necklace is out of pocket. The vitality of pile flowers is good. So far the flowers have not withered. I said lightly, what is the news of Mr. Kalam?

Mr. Kalam whispered, "The news is not good." The news is too bad.

Bad body?

G body bad, mind bad, bad luck. I'm all bad.

You did not go to Chandpur?

No.

Why didn't you go?

I don't know why. Didn't go. We went to the launch terminal and came back. I wandered around the city for a few hours. Then I came to your room and sat down. Where have you been all night

I rushed with one patient.

I am sitting in this chair of yours. I slept in the chair. Good luck keeping your house open all the time. I could not enter the house if the door was closed.

Have you eaten?

No. If anyone sees it, there may be a problem - for this reason he did not leave the house. Severe urination. I didn't even go to urinate.

You can go now. No one will see. The thief sleeps until four in the morning. Head away with a towel.

Mr. Kalam did not move. He sat where he sat. Rather more gutisuti died. I said, come to the bathroom, sit in a tea shop and drink hot parota tea. I'm hungry too.

Will the tea shop open so early?

Let's go.

Let's go, Mr. Kalam sat down. I said, what is your problem?

No problem.

My idea. You want to return two lakh rupees. And you brought money. Is the idea right?

G is right.

With money?

There is. I have just spent three hundred rupees.

I said hi, let's bring you to the police station after tea. I also deposit the money with the OC.

Whatever you think is best. Want to know why I am returning the money Himu brother?

No.

Even if I wanted to know, I could not say. I don't even know myself. Why did I do this? Mr. OC. Beaten again. Who knows if. I think so. Will not Got the money and now what will happen?

There are less than three hundred rupees. This can kill for. How long to make excuses if you want to kill. I don't know the story of the shop — a kid was drinking water. The lion came and said, Kiri Chengra bastard. You are making the water dirty with no courage. You are shaving your beard again. Your courage is not less.

I don't know the story.

There is no harm in not knowing. The story of Isaiah is obsolete in this age. Get up: The way you are sitting in the chair, it seems that the roots have sprouted.

Mr. Kalam stood up. I said, take the flower garland around your neck. I got out of jail wearing a garland - I will put him in jail again wearing a garland. You can also sing by humming — wearing a garland was a trick to wearing this garland of fashion. After the garland, I will make the garland that is crippled. Do you know the song?

No

Mr. OC is looking and not saying anything. He doesn't seem to be surprised. Emotionless vision. Sitting as if he knows I will be present with Mr. Kamal. I said, sir, count the money. There are three hundred less than two lakhs. Your defendant has spent three hundred rupees. It is also written in which sectors you have spent. This is the cost voucher, sir.

Mr. OC looked at the voucher written in pencil. Mr. Kalam has written everything quite neatly.

Only two lakh rupees deposited.

Cost-

Biryani flower plate 40 rupees

Half khasiya rezala 20 rupees

Two packs of cigarettes 100 rupees

Yogurt sweet 30 rupees

Baby taxi fare 50 rupees

Rickshaw fare is 80 rupees

The total cost is 300 rupees.

The balance is only one lakh ninety nine thousand seven hundred rupees.

The policeman can speak very well with a wink. Mr. OC did not say anything, he winked and it worked. Someone came and started counting the money. Another Kalam Sahib was taken into custody.

I said politely, Sir I go.

Mr. OC said, sit where you want to go. Deposited money. Take the receipt. Have tea?

No

Cigarettes?

No

Mr. OC took a cigarette and said for a long time, "Are you lying?"

I said, I say.

The OC breathed a sigh of relief and said, "Let's go." Those who speak the truth all the time - we the police are apprehensive about them. There are two types of people who always tell the truth - saintly people. And those who are terrible are criminals. The people in the middle say a mixture of truth and falsehood. The police are not worried about them.

The money is gone. Mr. OC gave me the receipt. I said, sir go.

Mr. OC said, no. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. Problems?

No

Mr. OC leaned towards me and said - you took him out with a garland around Abul Kamal's neck - do you remember that scene?

Yes, sir.

I thought you were a very suspicious person for a good reason that day.

It seems normal. I am a suspicious person.

I immediately put plain cloth police behind you. So that he can stay behind you like eighteen. His responsibility was to follow your every movement.

I feel very important listening to you sir.

We know what you did. Called an ambulance. Went to the hospital with the patient. Went to a house in Dhanmondi at two in the night. Went to the hospital again. At seven in the morning, Gnemia ate breakfast at the tea stall. I know everything.

You have moved closer to God, sir. As God knows everything, you also know everything.

I know outside activities. I don't know what's going on in your mind.

I don't know that, sir.

Do you know the condition of your patient?

No

The patient's condition is very bad. I got the news in the morning. At three-thirty in the morning the heart stopped. Doctors started with electric shock.

Oh.

The patient is waiting for you. Or did you promise him. He will bring his daughter. He wants to see the girl. Tell me where the girl is - I'm bringing her. The police will leave. If necessary, he will be arrested and brought back.

What he said. How do you bring this girl?

I took a deep breath and said, try to see. Sir, can I use your telephone a little?

Mr. OC handed over the telephone. I picked up the phone to Asha.

Hope you do a little work for me? Flowers are spinning in your head. You're in a lot of trouble. Doing this will remove the flower loofah from your head.

You are not just wise. Are you a doctor too? How funny.

When someone has hiccups very often, the hiccups stop when they do something terrible. If you stand in front of something terrible, your hiccups will stop.

What should I do?

To act. The dying passenger has to play the role of the daughter of an old man.

Don't play with me. Please don't play games with me.

I'm not playing the game. In the acting part, your name is Ahna.

Please stop it.

In the play, your father's name is Joynal. This Joynal last saw his daughter at the age of two. Now the girl is eighteen. The girl's father is fighting to the death. At the time of death, he is desperate to see his daughter's loving face.

What does this lie mean?

No sense in telling you now - I don't wanna ruin the suprise. Maybe it makes sense again. I hope you come. Suhrawardy Heart Hospital. Intensive care unit. Whose name is hope, if he does not awaken hope in the minds of hopeless people, who will wake up? Will you come

OC said with great interest, what did the girl say? Will you come?

I said, he said he will not come. But I know why it seems to come.

Are you going to the hospital now?

Yes.

Can i go to the hospital with you

Of course you can.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Comments