Himu part-9 : A letter from Neetu has arrived.

1 11

A letter from Neetu has arrived. Neetu's temperament also looks like Yadav's. Sent the letter by typing in English. Not sent by mail, sent by hand. Neetu's manager has brought the letter. Instructed on it, the letter will wait with my hand and take the answer.

The managerial class employees of the rich tend to be annoyed at everyone except their own boss. I saw this gentleman very upset. He said in a threatening voice, where do you live?

‘Tell me why?’

‘I have come up with this ten times. There is no arrangement for me to sit and wait. Mess office closed. I asked someone to bring me a chair, and he said goodbye and left. He has not been seen.

I said in a serious voice, then when you come, bring a folding chair with you.

The manager's face hardened. It seems that he is not used to hearing such talk. Neetu took out the letter and said, read the letter and write the reply. Apa says to take the answer.

"I will not read the letter now."

The manager said in a shocked voice, can not read the letter now?

"Yes, no."

"She sent the letter."

I raised my hand and said, you are the reader and your grandmother is the reader, I will not read the letter now.

‘When to read?’

‘I can’t say that either. I have a headache. Bad kind of headache. Now it has begun. I will take a long bath in very cold water. Then I will close the door and sleep. If I wake up and see that my headache is gone, then I can read. I can't do it again. '

"Urgent letter."

‘My sleep is more important than a letter. You better do one thing, go now. Find it once a night. '

‘Shall I tell you you don’t want to read the letter?’

I looked at the manager's face, he was trying to scare me. People are changing fast — everyone wants to be scared. He wants to work by showing fear.

When someone shows fear, Ulta wants to scare him. How can the manager show the ultimate fear to the guy? Nothing is coming to mind. The manager said with a hard face, "Shall I tell him that he will read when he wants to?" Not wanting to now.

I said hi, you can say.

"Well, I'll tell you."

‘Take the letter with you. Bring it when you come at night. '

"You're not doing the right thing."

‘Not everyone works properly anymore. Some people do wrong. I am used to doing wrong. You take the letter and leave. '

"Yes, no, I'll wait."

‘Well, wait. I have a chair in my room. Take it out. Sit on the porch. Good afternoon. '

I took out the chair. I took a bath for a long time. The manager is sitting like an idol. I closed the door and went to sleep. Woke up in the evening. I called without opening the door, Mr. Manager.

‘Yes?’

‘Are you still there?’

"Yes."

‘Have a car with?’

"Yes."

‘Then go to the Tarangini store. Buy a ball point. You have to write a reply to the letter. I have a ball point. I bought it for ten rupees - he is not writing. '

"I have a pen."

‘Your pen won’t work. I have to write in my own pen. '

‘Buy from Tarangini store?’

"Yes."

"Where's the store?"

‘Guys. You may be asked for ten rupees for a ball point but you will pay ten rupees. If you don't want to take it, you will force it. '

The manager sighed and said, "Yes, I will." You please. Read the letter. His hard feelings are no more. Now he is looking at me with frightened eyes.

I opened the door and took the letter. I explained to the manager where the Tarangini store is. The gentleman said once more, shouldn't it be bought from somewhere else?

I said in a hard voice, no.

Neetu writes:

Mr. Himu,

Hope you are happy. Of course, nothing happens because I don't expect it. You will be happy all the time, and will confuse and endanger the people around you in various ways. There is also happiness in getting others into trouble. You never lack that happiness.

You already know that your friend has finally accepted your thoughtful advice. He has become a beggar. I never imagined that such a ridiculous thing could happen. I don't remember this information as you know, I also know. But you showed me how foolish he is.

I told their relatives it was nothing more,

It's a kind of game. That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there. But I know it's a game for you, not for you. The game you are playing is a dangerous game. Hope you know where to end the game.

I have two people behind me. They are watching him all the time. I thought he would be disillusioned before two days had passed and he would be back home. I don't have to force anything. But he is not returning home. As soon as you receive this letter, arrange for him to return home. One thing I want to make very clear to you is that, no matter how stupid he is, I love him impossible.

Love measuring instrument did not come out. When I came out, I would show you the amount of my love. I will not tolerate any harm to him. I will not let anyone do that harm. Our manager knows where he spends the night. He will take you there.

You will remove the ghost from his head and bring him back to me and never keep in touch with him again. This task is not difficult for you, it is quite easy. I am ready to pay a very high price for this simple task. Tell me price.

There was more to talk about, feeling tired.

Neetu

I finished the letter and called, Mr. Manager.

The gentleman responded immediately, yes sir.

‘Did you get a reply to the letter?’

"Yes."

‘Bring ball points?’

"Yes."

‘How much?

‘I wanted four rupees — you asked for ten rupees, I gave it. Didn't want to take. I have come to insist on your word. '

"Well done."

‘Will you reply to the letter?’

‘No. But I will go looking for you. Let's go. '

"She is OK. He has a place to sleep - he returns there at eleven o'clock at night. '

‘Does he look like a beggar now?’

"Yes, it does."

‘Begging?’

"Yes, no."

‘How’s it going?’

‘I don’t know exactly. Looks like he came out with some money. '

‘Eating?’

‘Didn’t eat anything on the first day. He ate a loaf of bread at night. '

‘Then?’

"I only know the news from the first day."

"Don't you have people to keep an eye on him?"

"Yes."

"Manager, have you eaten or been sitting here since noon?"

"I haven't eaten anything."

"Go, eat."

"Yes, no."

‘Why not?’

The manager did not answer. I said, what did Neetu tell me not to hide my eyes for even a moment?

"Yes."

‘Then let’s go. Come with me. I will feed you. '

"It doesn't have to be."

"Let's go."

"Sir, don't eat anything."

2
$ 0.00

Comments

A letter from Neetu has arrived, this part is really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago