Himu part - 6 : Mr. Morshed

0 2

Mr. Morshed probably did not return home. It's barely evening. Those who have no attraction at home do not return home in the evening. Just in the evening they are in a state of turmoil. This instability is not only in the case of humans but also in the case of animals. That is why in all religions evening is the time of worship. It is a special process of calming the mind by removing the instability of the mind. Appeal to the most mysterious superpower মহ calm me down. Take away my restlessness.

I keep thinking about the day's work in my mind

At the end of the work, I will sit in the evening with you.

I entered the house through the open gate. The house is dark, but there is no door lock. Mr. Morshed opened the door after pushing a few times. The face is dry and black. Wet head.

"What's the matter, Mr. Morshed?"

‘Nothing, little uncle. Come on in, take a look. "

‘Bad body?’

‘Yes, Epileptic Caesar Hall once in the afternoon. I fell to the floor. There was no one in the house. '

‘Living alone?’

"Yes."

‘Why didn’t you light the lamp? It doesn't feel good to see the house dark in the evening. '

Mr. Morshed lit the lamp. I sat down and said, do you have any relatives? Can't keep n with any of them? You are sick people. Someone needs to be with you.

‘I have a younger brother. He lives in Canada. The younger sister is in Dhaka. She has her own husband and family. Doesn't want to bother him. I am the greatest of all. '

‘Have you met Esha in this?’

‘Yes, seen. He has come. '

"He came by himself. - Wow, that's good."

‘She brought her grandmother. It dawned on me that Davos was good for both of us. I also saw that Esha was right. The poor thing doesn't want to be with me without it. I can't hold anyone by force. '

‘That’s it. Animals can be tied with ropes, humans can't. '

"I went to the marriage registrar's office with Esha and signed the papers."

"Well done."

‘Maybe I did well for Esha, not me. I'm in a bad mood. Mama, make you some tea. There is nothing else in the house — just tea. '

Just give me tea. Do you cook yourself? '

‘I make my own tea and eat the rest from the hotel. You can't go there for long. As soon as he goes, he begs for money. Well Mama, did you arrange to sell my camera? It has a separate zoom lens. The lens was sent by my brother from Canada. '

‘How about writing a letter to your brother asking for some money?’

‘No no, that’s not it. Little brother. You arrange to sell the camera. '

‘What do you do when you run out of money to sell cameras?’

‘I won’t live long, Grandma. My body is very bad. A new symptom has appeared. Not before. '

‘What symptoms?’

‘The insects call inside the head. Is the sound of crickets. If it always happened, I would get used to it. Not always. Sometimes. '

I drank tea. I saw the door of Mr. Morshed's house. People alone, but the house is very nicely decorated. Good to see you.

"Mr. Morshed."

"Yes, uncle?"

‘Your house is very nicely decorated. Why is there no picture on the wall? Your camera is so expensive. There should be pictures in the house. '

‘There were pictures. There were many pictures. Pictures of all Esha. Esha said, there is no point in filling the house with my picture. You should forget me now. You can't do that if you have pictures. Without it, you will surely get married again. Your new wife will be angry when she sees my picture. You give me the pictures. I gave it. '

‘Doing well. Let's get out now. '

‘Where to go?’

‘I have a well-known rice hotel, let me introduce you. Their cooking is very good. The rest can be eaten. You don't even have to pay for the whole month. You have to give it once. '

Mr. Morshed said with a bright face, let's go. Shall I give the camera now?

‘Day.’

Majnu Mia saw me and said with a serious face, Himu brother. I have some private conversations with you.

‘Before I listen to private talk, you look at my nephew. His name is Morshed. This will eat you here. The money will be calculated at once. You will write it in the notebook. '

Majnu Mia looked away with a sad face.

I said, why are you looking the other way?

"I have a private talk with you."

"Speak privately, I'm listening."

"Come on, come out."

I sat Morshed and came out. Majnu Mia said in a sad voice, I love you very much, brother Himu.

"I know that."

‘I feel very bad for you. What did you do? '

‘What work?’

‘That afternoon, he said to Mostafa,‘ Do the rooster-polao too. Seven of you have eaten four chickens together. All right, you ate well Majnu Mia will not die for four chickens. '

‘Then what’s the problem?’

‘That night I told you I wouldn’t be at the hotel for two days. Didn't you say? '

"I said."

‘You could tell them that, couldn’t you tell me?’

‘What if I told you?’

‘I was careful. Is there an accident if you are careful? '

‘Had an accident?’

Majnu Mia said angrily, "You have a feeling that you don't know anything." You pir-fakir man — camel man let no one else know it, I know. The more I care about you, the more I do it out of love, the more I do it out of fear. You know in advance when things will happen. Don't know?

I didn't say anything. Majnu Mia said, you just knew that I would have an accident. Falling from the rickshaw will sprain the legs. Even after that he told me not to tell me. Is the job right Himu brother?

‘Are you in more pain?’

‘I haven’t broken a leg for a while. Sprained. It's been seven days, I still can't walk properly. It hurts with chills. '

‘Have you finished your private talk, Majnu Mia?’

‘Yes, it’s over. He has brought a friend again. It will hurt like Mr. Iyad. '

‘Does memory still come? I forbade him to come. '

‘No, he doesn’t come anymore. How is he? '

‘I don’t know how. Not seen for many days. I think it's good — Majnu Mia, will you buy a camera? '

‘Camera?’

‘Yes, the camera is minolta. It has a sleeping lens. '

‘What do I do with the camera? I sell rice. '

‘Take pictures of rice. The most beautiful picture in the world is that picture of rice. It is white. '

Majnu Mia got annoyed and said, "You have said a big contradiction, brother Himu." I don't understand anything. '

‘Don’t buy a camera?’

"Yes, no."

‘But the thing was good. I would have left it cheap. '

‘I won’t take it even if it’s free, brother Himu. Come and have tea. Or eat rice? I have a good head. '

‘Don’t eat rice. Will have to try to sell the camera. Let's go Majnu Mia. '

I went to the Tarangini store. Mr. Muhib is not there. A new boy is closing the door with a sad face. It's eleven o'clock at night, and the store is closed. I looked at the boy and said, are you all right? He stared narrowly. Didn't say anything.

"Where is Muhib?"

"She is OK. I don't know where he is. '

"Why did you lose your job?"

‘I don’t know. The owner knows. Who are you? '

‘No one. I came to make a telephone call. Can I telephone? '

‘Yes-no. The owner has a ban. '

‘Can I do it if I give you five rupees?’

The man opened the telephone. I turned the dial and said, it was not right for the owner to take you instead of Muhib. You are a thief. Disobeyed the owner's ban for only five rupees. Empty the shop for one hundred rupees.

The man is looking at me with frightened eyes. I ignored him and said, hello.

Dr. Irtazul Karim from Opash said, who do you want?

‘You. I am Himu. Do you recognize? '

‘I can. What do you want? '

‘I don’t want anything. Would you buy a camera? Good camera. '

"Mr. Himu, I don't like jokes at midnight."

"It simply came to our notice then. It involves two people with a history of love and breaking up. I'll give it to you cheaply. '

The sound of knocking. Dr. Irtazul Karim hung up the telephone. I called Neetu at exactly half past eleven at night. Neetu knows my throat very well. Still said in a sharp voice, who are you talking about?

I said, sorry, the color has been numbered.

Neetu immediately said, the color was not numbered. You did it right. Want to remember? He is not at home.

‘I don’t want Yadav. I want to talk to you. '

‘What about me again?’

"It's urgent."

‘Can you tell on the telephone? If you can't be told on the telephone, you leave. Sending car. Tell me where you are. '

‘No need to send cars. Can be said on the telephone. Would you like a camera? '

‘What to buy?’

‘The camera. Single lens reflex camera. There are two automatic manuals. Plus a zoom lens. Second hand is a good thing. '

‘When did you start the smuggling business?’

‘How do you know I don’t have a camera? Am I interested in buying a second hand camera? '

I said seriously, very rich people have a kind of interest in second hand things. Millionaires are the big buyers of the old coats that are sold in Bangabazar. They are interested buyers.

‘Mr. Himu, you have a very wrong idea about millionaires. Millionaires are not interested in anything. Anyway, I don't want to argue with you. I will not buy your camera. But tell me how much money you need, I'm sending money.

‘Can you pay five thousand?’

‘Send now?’

"Yes, send it."

"Tell me where you are."

‘I don’t have to send. I am giving the address of a gentleman - you have to send it to his address. '

I gave the address of Mr. Morshed. I can hear Neetu writing on the telephone.

"Mr. Himu."

‘Yes?’

‘One of your letters was in the pocket of a Punjabi. Got it? I sent it through Yad. '

'Got it.'

‘Reading?’

"I couldn't read the whole thing - I read half of it."

‘Are you telling me to believe that you didn’t read the whole letter halfway through?’

"I'm telling you to believe."

‘How true and how much pretend in your behavior, please?’

‘Fifty-fifty. Half pretend, half true. '

‘I read this letter. Don't mind. I'm sorry. Well, will you come to our house one day with the silver girl? - I'll see her. He doesn't want to come — I'm willing to go with you. '

"Well, I'll take it one day."

1
$ 0.00

Comments