Himu part-5 : Neetu's psychiatrist.

0 4

Neetu's psychiatrist gentleman's name is Irtazul Karim. At the end of the name is a lot of letters like B C D. Get jorda in the mouth. Gentlemen with foreign degrees do not eat jordan. And even if you play, eat quietly at home. When someone comes, the teeth come out of the table. I saw this gentleman drinking and drinking quite comfortably. And picking up the drink on the ashtray. His chamber is also beautiful. It doesn't take office, I think it's the drawing room. The print of the famous painting of water lily painted by Claude on the head of the doctor. It is so beautiful to see the print, I do not know how beautiful the original! I sat in the chair in front of the doctor. The gentleman leaned towards me and said, how are you Mr. Himu?

"Yes, that's good."

‘Mrs. Neetu, the wife of Mr. Iyad, called me a long time ago about you. Not once, but twice. You have to worry when you get a call from a family like theirs twice. I am anxiously waiting for you. Sit back and relax. '

I sat motionless. The doctor leaned towards me and said, why are you so late to come?

‘There was no money, so I was late. I don't know how much money you take. '

‘I take a lot of money. But you don't have to worry about money. Mrs. Neetu has taken all the expenses of your treatment. '

‘Am I sick then?’

"That's his idea."

‘What do you think, Doctor?’

"I can't hold the ball without talking to you for a while."

‘Can you catch it just by talking?’

‘Yes I can. Should be able to. Of course you have to tell the truth in answer to my question. Don't try to confuse me. Most people try to confuse those psychiatrists by doing so. '

‘What does that guy want you to be able to catch by trying to confuse? What's wrong with him? '

‘Trying to catch up. Can't all the time. Our work with the human brain — do you know how complex that brain is, Mr. Himu? '

"I don't know, but I can guess."

‘No, you can’t even ignite. There are one billion neurons in the human brain. The workings of one-on-one neurons are now more complex than those of modern computers. Do you understand anything? '

"No."

‘Not to mention. Now we talk. Let's get started. I hear you speak in a very relaxed manner. Keep saying whatever comes to mind. Talk to yourself, talk to your parents, talk to your relatives, talk to your friends. Tell them to eat tea, to smoke cigarettes. '

‘Don’t I have to lie on the couch?’

‘No, those Freudian methods have been abolished. You get started. '

"Are you in a hurry, Doctor?"

‘No, I’m in no hurry. I have dismissed all the other patients. You are that special patient, very special. Should I have tea or coffee? '

‘Tea and coffee don’t need anything. That's what you want to hear. I can say it in two ways ভাবে in general or in interesting. How do you want to hear that? '

‘Generally speaking. I don't see the need to be interesting. I think it will be interesting. '

‘Can I stand up?’

'Yes.'

I started life-history.

‘Doctor, my father was a sick man. Psychopath. And my idea is a very bad kind of psychopath. How to get into his head - great men can be made. It is possible to do it with proper training. His argument is that if doctors, engineers, robbers, murderers can be made in education and training, then why can't great men be made? Sick people are thinking on a single track. His thoughts were like this — he got into the game of making great men. I am his only student. He did this with a very cold head. His idea is that if my mother is alive, she will not allow him to give such training.

So he removed his mother. '

‘You mean removed?’

"Killed."

"What are you talking about?"

‘I certainly didn’t see my mother being murdered. I did not find any such evidence. Dad is not a man who would kill with evidence. Very cold-headed man. His head is so cold that sometimes I think maybe he wasn’t sick. Sick people don't work so thoughtfully. Sick people's heads are not so clean. '

"Then say."

‘Do you find it interesting?’

"Interesting, of course, but I know why you seem to be trying to confuse me."

I laughed.

The doctor said, why are you smiling?

I said, I will not confuse you with the story. You can rest assured. Everything I say is true. I can confuse you without the story.

‘Let’s see!’

I smiled and looked at the doctor for a while and said in a simple voice, there has been an accident in your house at the moment. Your little girl poured boiling water on her feet or hands a while ago. He is being taken to hospital.

‘Are you telling me to believe this?’

"Yes, I'm talking."

Mr. Irtazul Karim dropped the drink on the ashtray and said, Mr. Himu, do you want me to call home?

‘Do it.’

The doctor started telephoning, the line was getting engaged. The doctor's eyes and face are starting to harden. He puts the receiver down, dials again. I'm holding a cigarette and looking at the doctor with interest. He is looking at me with narrowed eyes while dialing.

It took him about ten minutes to get to the line. In these ten minutes he was sweating. Sweat dripping down his forehead. After getting the line, he said in a trembling voice, who, who?

I can't hear Opash. However, I understand from the doctor's words that his wife is holding him on the other side.

The doctor said, how are you? All right? What is Shuchi doing? Watching TV? I will be late. All right.

He put down the receiver and said angrily, "My little girl is well." Watching tv Why did you scare me?

‘I didn’t show fear! Confused. A very modern man like you believed me and became restless in terror. So see চাইলে I can if I want to confuse. Shall I tell you my biography, or are you discouraged? '

‘Say. Briefly. No need to go into details. "

‘In a nutshell, my father started making me a great man. He wanted to make me indifferent to the world, the life around me, the wonderful nature. '

‘How?’

‘He came up with various ways to get rid of addiction by using his intellect. In short, I am not describing the methods anymore. '

‘Say a method.’

‘Once Dad brought me a parrot. I was four or five then. I am fascinated by birds. Dad said the parrot could learn to talk very easily. You teach him to talk. I will stand next to Rose and say - Himu, Himu. One day I will see that he will call you beautifully - Himu. Hi… mu… .. I teach birds with great enthusiasm. One day he really called out in a clear voice - Himu, Himu. I cried with joy. Dad then took the bird out of the cage and separated it from its head and torso. '

The doctor said in a hushed voice, My God!

I smiled and said, if you want, I can talk about one or two more methods. Tell me?

‘No, stay. I don't want to hear it anymore. '

‘Dad also arranged for me to know the horrible aspects of human character. Sent me to live with some horrible kind of people. They are my uncle. Spent with the demons. But my uncles loved me very much. Which is called blind affection. He would often bring the madman home so that I could catch the strange mentality of the madman.

He kept it for two or three days with care. One came terribly insane. He brought a pot from the kitchen and hit me. There are still scars on the back. Want to see? '

‘No. Stay tuned today. And it doesn't feel good to hear. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. I wrote in the diary. Come at night, around ten. '

‘Saying to leave?’

‘Yes, go. My own body is not feeling well. Looks like your story has affected me. Just say before you go? Did your dad's experiment succeed? '

I stood up and said - did not succeed. There was an error in the father's experiment. He wanted to show me the dark side of man. Could not show illuminated direction. I needed a person who was close to God — someone who would teach me — love, joy, passion, and goodness. I myself am looking for such people now. I can't. If I could, I could see the results of my father's experiment.

‘Is it possible to be a great man if you believe?’

‘Yes, I do. Doctor, one more thing you need to say. But I can sometimes make predictions. I say something, it takes. When I told you that your daughter had been burned at the stake, I was convinced that it had happened. You may not have noticed that I said your youngest daughter. I didn't know you had a few daughters. '

"It's a coincidence, Mr. Himu."

‘Not exactly a coincidence. Will you call again? '

‘No. You once confused me. I will not give you a chance to confuse me a second time. You're smart enough, but there's no reason to think I'm stupid.

I laughed. Dr. Sah said, tell me where will you go? Come with me, I'll let you down.

"Let's go."

Most doctors drive their own cars. Just as teachers think everyone is a student, doctors think everyone is a patient. The car is like a patient to them. Drive your own car because your patient does not trust others. However, he is an exceptional doctor. Because the driver is driving his car. He spread his arms and legs and sat in the back seat. I sat next to him.

‘Will you drink, Mr. Himu?’

"Yes, no."

‘I was caught by a patient with an awkward drinking habit. I was not born to drink. The patient took out a silver drinking can and said, "Doctor, will you drink?" I was impressed by the box and took a drink. Starting from that. Now I drink and eat day and night. Drinks are bought as a bet. '

"Everything big starts small."

‘That’s right by You start by killing a bird, you end by killing a man. Where are you going to get off? '

"You have to put it down somewhere."

‘What is he. You don't want to get down to Paticular? '

‘Yes-no. Well, Doctor, can I bring a friend of mine to you? '

‘Of course you can. Is Uni like you? '

‘No. No one is like me, Doctor. We are all different. '

‘Why do you want to bring it to me?’

‘That gentleman has a problem. He lives in Khilgaon. One storey house. There are no plants in front of his house. But he always sees a huge mango tree in front of the house. What does that mean? '

"Bring the gentleman once."

"Well, I'll bring it."

"Mr. Himu."

‘Yes?’

‘Come with me. Let's go to my house - we will have dinner together. Do you mind? '

"No, I don't mind."

We stopped in front of a two-storey house on Dhanmondi Road No. 3. The gate is open. Gathering in front of the gate. It was learned that the little girl of this house had fallen into a pot of hot water a while ago and glowed. An ambulance came and took him to the hospital. Doctor Irtazul Karim ran inside. I stood alone.

The doctor returned almost immediately. Mechanical said, back from the chamber I always take a bath in hot water. The house has a water heater. The water heated for me because the heater was not working today.

I said, burned too much?

The doctor said in a low voice, yes. He was taken to hospital in an unconscious state.

"Let's go to the hospital too."

The doctor said in a tired voice, you don't have to go to the hospital. Sorry, I can't feed you dinner today.

1
$ 0.00

Comments