Himu part-3 : There is a knock on the door.

0 5

I fell asleep and said, who? No one answered. There was a noise at the door. My problem is that once I get out of the blanket in the winter morning, I can't go in again. It is not yet dawn — it is dark all around. Dark fog can be seen in the glass windows. I opened the door thinking who is coming to me so early in the morning - I remember. He is wearing a trucking suit this winter. Caddus shoes on the feet. Must have run. Eyes and face are red. Breathing loudly. "I went out jogging," Iyad said. I thought, let's see if I can find you with a chance. How many times have I come looking for you. Where have you been all these days?

I went into the bathroom without answering. Iad pushed the bathroom door and entered. I'm watering my mouth. Next to the memory. He said, where were you?

A good aspect of Yad's character is that he doesn't want to hear any answers to most of the questions. Asks questions as needed. It is better to answer, if not, there is no harm. He will ask questions with joy in his mind.

"Himu."

‘What?’

"Why did you scare my wife so much last night?"

‘Scared?’

‘Of course you scared — you told him I wouldn’t come back at night. Meanwhile, I was really stuck at my aunt's house. It's two o'clock on the way back. When I came, I saw that water was being poured on Neetu's head. The manager has been sent to all the hospitals to search. The manager got out of the car and threw the car into the drain.

‘Is this the case?’

‘Yes, this is the situation. Neetu has hypertension. It is a little nervous. She has a pet psychiatrist. She visits him every two days. They bring a lot of money. '

‘You have no way to spend money — something is being spent, what is evil?’

‘Money is not a problem, Nitu is a problem. I am looking for you for this reason. What can be done to handle Neetu? '

‘What do you need to handle?’

‘Needed. I have accepted your offer. I will become a beggar. Seven-day crash program. I will be a beggar for seven days and go around with them. I will beg. '

"Nothing will happen in seven days."

‘How long will it take?’

"Two years."

‘Say what!’

‘They have to be one to know them properly. It will take time to become one of them. '

‘How do I handle Neetu?’

‘People who are upset at small events are not usually upset at big events. Neetu will cope. More and more will go to the psychiatrist. When are you leaving the house? '

Iyad said in an annoyed voice, why are you asking me? It's up to you. I'm mentally ready. I'll start as soon as you say - you say a date. I tell Neetu.

‘Why would I say date?’

‘You too will go with me. Am I going to beg alone? '

‘Yes, I will. You beggars need a way of life. Not mine. '

‘Aren’t you going with me?’

"No."

‘Oh my God! I'm holding on. You're leaving. That's how I prepared. '

I can't smoke on an empty stomach in the morning. Only in annoyance did I light a cigarette. I raised my voice in annoyance and said, "You are going to beg, do you want to take a manager there too?" You will beg. Your manager will keep track of the money. Khawadawa will see. Spread bricks and make water boil so that you can drink boiling water. What an ass!

Iyad said with a sore throat, why are you talking ass?

‘That’s what he has to say. You ass, I'll call you an elephant? Whatever I say, say goodbye. '

‘Are you telling me to leave?’

"Yes, I'm telling you to leave — don't come again."

‘Will not come again?’

‘No. It hurts to see you. '

‘Why bother?’

‘Wouldn’t it be annoying to talk to idiots?’

‘Donkey you are saying good thing, why are you saying stupid?’

"You're in the bathroom - that's why I'm stupid."

Iyad said, I entered the bathroom by mistake, I didn't notice. Let's go.

I didn't look at him and said, well, don't come. '

The memory went out. I think it might not have been so difficult. However, he is used to this kind of use from me. He will not feel very bad. I like Yadav. Not just like, quite like. Rough use is with people of choice. One of my father's advice letters is:

Hide your love, O son of man. Your choice

Treat people harshly, as if they were never yours

Can't understand Behave sweetly with the two of you. Reveal yourself

This is the first lesson to keep.

There is no morning tea in our mess. You have to go to the canteen across the street to have tea. The canteen serves the world's sweetest and at the same time the world's hottest tea. This tea feels bad for the first two days. But from the third day onwards he became intoxicated. When he wakes up, he wants to have a few cups of tea.

As soon as I stepped into the canteen, I saw Yad coming again. She got to see me. Maybe hoping I'll call him with a hand gesture. I did nothing. I stared at the other side with a hard face.

Iyad sat down in the front chair and said, "You left a letter at our house last night." I brought it, I forgot to give it. I took the letter from Yad's hand and put it in my pocket.

Iyad said, don't read? '

‘I will read it sometime. There is no rush. '

"Neetu said it was an urgent letter."

‘Did he read?

Iyad said in an unprepared voice, I think it has fallen. He is very skeptical. When he found the envelope in his hand, he opened it and dropped it. Whoever has the name in the envelope must read it. Sorry.

‘You have nothing to be sorry about. Have a cup of tea? '

'Eat.'

I stood up to ask Yad for tea. He was surprised and said, where are you going?

"There is work."

"Let's finish the tea - then go."

"There is no time - hurry."

I left the memory and came back to the mess. I closed the door and went inside. I have no plans today - I will sleep all day. Sleep and fasting. I will break my fast in the evening and get out of bed.

The best resting technique is lying down like a dog. Bring the posture that we are in the mother's womb. Darkness in mother's womb. The heat should be slightly higher. Because the heat of the uterus is three degrees higher than the normal body temperature.

My house is already dark. The darkness was further increased by covering the nose and mouth with a blanket. I rolled up the door and knocked on the door. Jibanbabu, the owner and manager of our mess, called out softly - Himu bhai, Himu bhai.

There is no need to respond to Jibanbabu's call, he does not get mesabhara from me. The rent was paid at the beginning of the month. You can lie down quietly if you want to, but it is not possible. Because Jibanbabu has more patience than Robert Claus. He will keep calling. Keep shaking hard. Call it soft as silk. Shake hard like a bangle.

"Himu bhai, Himu bhai."

‘What’s the matter?’

‘Sleeping?’

‘Would you believe me if I told you I was sleeping?’

"Come on, I'm in big trouble."

The door had to be opened. Jibanbabu entered the room and closed the door. He whispered, "Brother Himu is home." I have read the deep sea.

‘Tell me what’s the matter?’

Jibanbabu lowered his voice further. He can't say any simple thing without whispering. Something special must have happened, because I almost couldn't hear any of his words.

‘Say it a little louder, Jeevanbabu. I can't hear anything. '

"Do you know that every Thursday there is a game of cards in the sixth room of the mess?"

'I know.'

‘Fighting over cards last night. Mr. Murshid opened the mosquito net and hit Mr. Zaheer on the head. Bloodshed! '

"I said hi, is Mr. Zaheer dead?"

‘Didn’t die — but was there a way to get home in vain? হলে If there was a murder, who would the police catch before? Me I am a member of the minority team. Hindu. All the pressure goes on the minority. You have survived as a majority. '

‘Is this your special thing?’

"Yes."

‘Are you telling me something? Should I tell them not to play cards? '

‘No no, you don’t have to say anything. I informed you of the incident. If the murder is really something, then tell the police a word or two on my behalf. '

‘Okay. Now then go. I have planned to sleep all day today. Today is my sleep day. '

Jibanbabu did not move. Stood silently. I said, say something more?

‘Yes, I will. I don't remember. I'm trying to remember. "

"It simply came to our notice then. I would have remembered if it was urgent. '

"I remember that woman came to you."

‘Silver?’

‘Yes না no — he is not. I know him. The one who came had never seen him before — said the name. I can't remember the name. The memory is completely gone. The people of the minority have been in a state of tension all the time. '

‘Did the girl say anything?’

‘Not a girl, but a man. He told me the name, not once, but a few times. '

"Please say goodbye."

‘Trying to remember the name. I don't remember. I did not say. You have absolutely lost that brain. Nothing to remember. That afternoon I went to eat rice - Atasi, said - Dad, you ate rice a little earlier. Understand the situation. Meanwhile, blood pressure has also dropped. Broadpressure has been sixty. Sixty. Sixty bloodpressure is not human. Cows and goats are. I have gone to the stage of cows and goats, Himu Bhai. '

I said goodbye to Jeevanbabu and lay down on the bed. I am lying in fear. At any moment, the gentleman's name will come to mind. He will knock on the door and call - Himu Bhai, Himu Bhai.

Trying to get sleep. Not making a profit. I can't sleep comfortably. The envelope in the book pocket is squeaking. His letter needs to be read.

The moment of reading the letter is not coming. Favorite moment needed to read a favorite letter. My favorite moment is midnight, when all the woodpeckers in the world call twice in a serious voice.

There is a knock on the door again. Jibanbabu called Himu brother, Himu brother.

I took out the silver letter without replying.

"Brother Himu."

‘Say. Remember that? '

‘Yes-no, I don’t remember. I have come to say another thing. Tell me? '

"Say it."

‘Don’t tell them anything about playing cards. You can be angry. '

‘Well I won’t say. And listen, Jibanbabu, now I am doing an urgent work I am reading a letter. Don't bother me. If you remember the name of that person, write it down on that paper. '

"Yes, well."

There is no light in the house like reading a letter. Half light, half darkness, I am reading a letter.

I thought I'd surprise you with something weird on your birthday. I thought a lot about what can be done. I once thought of expensive gifts. You are not addicted to gifts - money will be wasted in the middle. Then I thought I would put a one-page advertisement in all the dailies the advertisement would say — Happy Birthday Himu. I called my father's manager and told him about the plan. Hearing this, his jaw dropped. He is looking with a yes. I said that plan does not seem interesting to you?

He said, being.

I said, then find out and tell me how much it will take. I'm writing a check.

He said, "Who is the Himu man?"

‘Someone I know. Crazy people. '

He said to the hair on his head, the less people know about the birthday of a madman, the better. What is the benefit of informing the people of the country?

The manager remembered my uncle. In fact, what will happen if everyone is informed? He who knows will not know. You don't read magazines yourself. The manager's uncle said, "Mom, you look beautiful, buy a card and write it down - Happy Bath Day." I will bring Ana to Eid. A bouquet of roses is available for one hundred rupees, I will give either of them.

I said, well, I'll do it.

As the manager's uncle left, he looked at me with strange eyes, as if I was feeling well in my own head. I am doing all kinds of petty madness. That's not what I'm doing on purpose. I had a quarrel with my father that day. My uncle came to the country from the States with a meme-wife. In honor of that Memsaheb. Everyone is getting ready. I dressed myself too. I did a shoot after the jewelry what happened when I got in the car, I said, I don't want to go.

Dad said, what does that mean?

I said, I don't feel good going to the reception.

‘Do you feel unwell?’

‘No, the body doesn’t feel bad — just doesn’t want to go.’

Dad said, you come to the drawing room with me. I'll tell you a few words.

Everyone stood on the verandah. Dad took me to the drawing room. "Sit down, young lady," said the vocalist, like the school's headmaster.

I sat down. Dad said, we are giving the party that is being given to your uncle. We are the host. So we have to be present. If your body was bad I wouldn't tell you anything. You have a good body. I understand you don't want to go. A lot of times we don’t want to do much. Yet we do. When you become a human being, you have to follow social norms. Come with me now - everyone is standing.

I said no.

Dad looked very surprised. I understand that he is trembling with anger inside. Even after that, he got angry and said, Rupa, you either leave for a while.

I said again, no. Dad said nothing more. He left me. I am alone in the empty house. Then I thought again - why did I stay, I would have left.

Himu, tell me why I am becoming like this? I have been having nightmares lately. Not only that, but all those dirty dreams. It's so dirty that you have to worry. Do you know what I see? I saw a tall, thin, crippled man standing in front of me. He is caressing my whole body with his hands. His hands are like the hands of a leper. Pus from his hand, blood is sticking all over my body. I woke up screaming. The whole body starts to tingle. I go into the bathroom and wash my body with soap. Himu, tell me what is happening? Who knows if my head is getting worse. I haven't seen you in a long time. When I met him, I would say, look at my hand!

No matter where I wish you a happy birthday, I'm wasting my time talking nonsense. Happy birthday.

"Oh, well."

"Yes, no."

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments