Himu part-12 : Yad's house is always shining

0 9
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Yad's house is always shining . They've probably kept all the lights on since evening. Today their house is dark. Extinguishing the lights on both sides of the road from the gate to the veranda. Just the lights on the porch. I asked the gatekeeper, "Is there no one?"

"Apa is here."

"Where are the two dogs?"

‘They are tied up. Don't be afraid, go. '

If you say there is no fear, it takes more fear. I am moving in fear. I saw Neetu sitting in a cane chair on the verandah. Today she is wearing a white sari. Blue flower yarn work in white sari. The sheet of the body is also white. Today I was the first to know that white girls are so attractive. Neetu saw me and got up. Said in a simple voice, Come on.

‘Are you all right?’

‘Yes, good. Sit here, or go in? '

"The porch is good."

‘Yes, the porch is good. Did you notice that I sit on the porch most of the time? '

"I noticed."

‘Aren’t you in a hurry? You have a lot to talk about; I ask for tea. Tutti-futike come with food. If I don't give them food, they won't eat anything. '

Neetu got up. I breathed a sigh of relief. I thought I would see Neetu very upset. He doesn't look like that. Even if there is an upset, he has taken care of himself. I have noticed that those who are restless in small matters are quite right in big matters.

Homemade samucha and pot-filled tea. Tray has brought Neetu. This is something he never does. There are other people to bring food.

‘The samuchas have just been fried, Khan. It would be nice. Talk to you soon? '

‘No. Tutti-futibe food has been given? '

'Given.'

"Are they eating too much?"

‘No, they are eating boiled meat. Boiled meat with turmeric. They eat only once a day. '

I told Samucha to eat, British dogs eat once, but the natives eat all the time — they eat as soon as they get something.

‘Eats all day because training is not given. If given training, they would eat at once. Shall I pour tea? '

‘Day.’

Neetu poured tea and handed over the cup. I noticed that Neetu was wearing pearl earrings in a white sari.

‘Sweet?’

'Done.'

Neetu sat up straight in the chair. Took a deep breath. Looks like he's going to say something difficult now.

‘Did you go to Yadar?’

"Yes."

‘Did you tell him to stop madness and come back home?’

"No."

‘I thought so too. You had so much fun watching him. It is not an easy task to confuse a person with beggars. Hard work. Not everyone can. You can. '

I said hi, I didn't say anything to him, because I didn't see the need to say anything.

Why didn't you see the need? '

He will come back. Your love for him is strong, he has no power to ignore that love. '

‘Are you trying to fool me by saying big things?’

‘No. I said what is true. '

‘You don’t tell anyone what’s true, because you don’t even know what the truth is. Speaking of illusions because you can create illusions. I wrote you a letter very politely. I hoped you would come. Didn't come. He went to meet Yadav but he did not go because of me. You chant to Eyad, telling him that there are two people behind him. That's why he fled in the morning with dust in everyone's eyes. Am I right? Don't be silent. Answer. '

I said, can I have a cigarette?

Neetu said softly, of course you can eat. Your friend was lying in the field eating marijuana, why don't you smoke? But don't think I'll leave you easily. I will punish you.

‘What punishment?’

‘You are the future. So guess for yourself. Let's see if your guess is correct. '

"I can't guess."

‘Have another cup of tea? There is tea in the pot. '

‘No, don’t eat anymore. I'll get up now. And don't worry. The memory will come. '

"Thanks for the comfort."

Neetu smiled. But his eyes are shining like the eyes of a sick man. I left the chair and stood up. Neetu said, you are leaving without saying what punishment I will give you. Can't guess?

"No."

‘Try a little. You can only try. '

"I can't."

"All right, go."

Neetu stood up. I am walking towards the gate — and I am scared. Unnecessarily intense fear. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring. I can't walk properly. After moving closer to the gate, I realized what Neetu was going to punish. Once he wanted to shout - 'No Neetu, no.'

His time was not found — Tuti-Futi came running like a meteor. Before falling to the ground, I saw a glimpse of Neetu standing on the verandah with his fingers raised. She looks like a goddess in a white dress. Neetu hissed and said, Kill him. Kill him.

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Comments