Himu part-11 : Rupa's letter has arrived.

0 13
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Rupa's letter has arrived. The envelope is lying on the floor due to negligence. If it was a little longer, I would stand on the letter. Open the envelope

I sighed just one line on such a big piece of paper, how are you? Didn't sign the name, didn't give the date. There is no way to know where the letter was written. Just one sentence how are you? The question mark is drawn on white paper in a gentle manner. I sighed and immediately felt like I hadn't read Rupa's previous letter in its entirety. What was written in the letter? It will never be known, because I have lost the letter. If you ask Neetu, maybe you will know. Neetu read the letter. I have to go to Neetu. I can't trust to go, because I can't find them. He is not in the previous place. Tulsi was the girl. He doesn't know anything or even if he knows, he doesn't say anything.

Neetu's manager doesn't even know. Neetu fell into the trap of deceiving those whom he had kept behind him. He will find the person who has changed his mind and joined the beggars of Dhaka. When Neetu comes and stands in front of him, Yadek has to bow his head and go with him, because Neetu has tremendous power of love. God has not given man the power to ignore this power. He has left this power only to him.

Memories are not a problem. The problem is Morshed. He too has disappeared. He doesn't come to eat at Majnu Mia's rice hotel. Doesn't go to the old house. I do not know the address of his relatives. But he doesn't think he will go to his relatives.

He can only go to Esha. I don't know why he seems to have gone. In the big city, some people suddenly get lost — no one can find them. Morshed is also lost? Disappeared? Nature has given man many powers. Did not give the power to disappear. However, nature has also made arrangements to compensate for the incapacity of human beings. If someone wants to disappear, nature gives him that opportunity.

One day I went to Esha's house. Esha opens the door and says happily, hey you.

‘How are you?’

‘I’m fine. The one you went to is no longer looking. Grandma Rose asked once and the man came. '

"Is he there?"

‘No, no. Do you know my idea? My guess is you brought up the research. When the grandmother is not there, attend. Come on in, take a look. "

Today Esha looks very happy. It seems that his age has also decreased. She is wearing brightly colored sari. But still bare feet.

You took Grandma to the hospital that day. He liked the medicine. You bought it. Grandma wants to give you that money. That's why he's looking for you so much. I told my grandmother, you are just busy she won't take the money. '

‘Why do you have this idea of ​​not taking money?’

‘Looking at you, listening to you. I can understand a lot by looking at people. '

‘No, don’t understand. I will take the money. In all, forty-one rupees has been spent. I have come today to take the money. '

‘Are you telling the truth?’

"Yes."

"Sit down, I'm bringing money."

Esha brought the money. I got up. Esha said, you sit down. I sat down again. Esha sat in front of me. She said easily, I will not meet you again. I am leaving the country next week. My cousin lives in New Jersey, USA. Immigrant. He arranged a green card for me. I will go to him.

‘Wow, that’s good!’

‘I don’t know good-evil. I didn't bother about the good and the bad. '

‘Good luck. In a new country, you can start a whole new life. Suddenly old memories will bother you if you are here. Maybe one day I met Morshed on the way. You can't think what to say, he can't think either. Or suppose you are passing in front of your house in Khilgaon. Suddenly I thought, hey, how many stories have we had in the night when two of us sat down to get a chair on the porch of this house. '

Esha stopped me and said sharply, why are you telling me all this?

"That's what I'm saying."

‘Listen Mr. Himu! You are subtly trying to create a sense of guilt in me. '

‘Why try? You already have guilt in you. This guilt is also at work behind leaving the country. '

"It simply came to our notice then.

‘Contaminable. Guilt is one of the few things that can completely destroy a person. Get rid of this guilt. '

‘How do I get rid of it?’

‘Build a simple relationship with Mr. Morshed before leaving the country. Talk, tell stories. See if he can arrange a job. I can also help you find a job. I know some powerful people. '

‘Mr. Himu. You are talking nonsense. I will not do any of this. My flight at three o'clock on the eleventh. I'm impossibly busy. There is no will without it. '

‘Ticketed?’

‘Yes, Mejo brother sent the ticket. Bangladesh Biman flight. '

I stood up and said, Esha, you can't go. You have to stay in this country.

‘That means!’

‘I mean I don’t know. I sometimes see the future before my eyes. I can clearly see you standing under a mango tree holding Mr. Morshed's hand. '

‘Are you trying to scare me?’

‘I’m not scared. I will tell you in advance what will happen. '

‘Please, you go now. I was wrong to talk to you. Listen, Mr. Himu, my flight at three o'clock on the eleventh — you have no power to stop me. Please go now. Never bother me again. '

I need to make two telephone calls. I arrived at Tarangini store with a rickshaw. The new boy is staring hard. I said, I have come to buy ball points. Take this for ten rupees. The boy's hard eyes cast a shadow of fear. She doesn't understand me. I'm afraid I don't understand.

‘A few days ago I sent a manager to buy a pen. Came? '

The boy nodded yes. The fear in his eyes is getting darker.

"Come to buy another one because it is not written in that pen."

‘Brother, what is your identity?’

‘I have no identity. I'm not one. I am Nobody. The telephone is OK. '

"Yes, there is."

"I'll make two telephone calls."

The first telephone call to Badal. Badal was startled and shouted - who, not Himuda?

"Huh."

"Where are you calling from?"

‘Where again? From prison. '

‘Let me call from jail?’

‘No, but he gave it to me. The district master has made arrangements. '

‘You will give it. Who will say“ no ”if you want. How long have you been in jail? '

"Six months."

‘What is he. Dad said, one year. '

‘It’s been a year. I'm sorry for the inconvenience. "

"Then I'll see you in three months."

"Yes."

‘I feel great. It is giving thorns to the body. '

‘You do me a favor, Badal. Find a guy. His name is Morshed. '

‘Where to look?’

‘It’s hard to say where he is. But I think he came in front of a one-storey house at 132 Khilgaon late at night. He saw a mango tree in the empty space in front of the house. There are actually no trees, but the man sees. He would go there once a night to see the tree. I think so. '

‘Say what!’

‘Interesting thing. I'll get you out of jail and tell you everything. Now your job is to get that guy out. And tell him he must be at the airport before three o'clock on the 11th. '

‘Why Himu brother?’

‘A woman will leave the country at that time. The woman should meet the man. Can't you tell? '

‘You don’t have to go. You just give the news. '

‘I put down the telephone. I could have found Mr. Morshed myself, but I have other work to do. I have to go looking for them. I have to meet Neetu too.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Comments