Heart broken love story

3 7
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Yesterday I met my childhood friend after 1 years... She came to my house with her elder brother... We all were gossiping Then her brother told us about his past... He said that-

One day my friends suddenly said that they are married. I fell from the sky. Then I could not understand what to do! The three-year relationship ended abruptly! 🙂

One day after 1 year of her marriage, she called and asked how I was! I couldn't say anything in reply, I was so sick, I had a fever of 104 degrees then.

Then I just told her how are you? I am very happy. Nice to hear you're fine, then she hung up the phone to pray for me! 💔

But sometimes it's just a pity... To meet her sometimes I went 350 kilometers just for 10 minutes to see her..

Then she called again a year later, inquired, then i told her "If only we could tell your family about our love once!"

She replied, "It's true, you were a student then, you were in second year of honors, you didn't deserve to marry me!"

I felt like I was stoned, I had the ability to love but I did not have to get married!

Anyway, she has been married for 5 years 1 month 4 days.... Alhamdulillah I got a very good job in bank..

Maybe one day I will adapt to the lover of an unemployed boy! 🌼

Thanks to the reality! 🙏

After listening his broken love story I was so upset.. But he consoled himself...

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Your articke"One day after 1 year of her marriage, she called and asked how I was! I couldn't say anything in reply, I was so sick, I had a fever of 104 degrees then."💝💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah so sad story. But It good That's the brother overcome from it. Many people can't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.... now he is so strong minded person... he also move forward in his life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago