Everything has its positive and negative sides....

18 33
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

One king had a servant. The servant always said to the king in any situation, “Mr. Mister, never be upset. Because everything God does is perfect and right".

Once the king went hunting with the servant and was attacked by a wild animal. The king's servant killed the beast, but the king lost one of his fingers. In a fit of rage, the king became angry and said to his servant, "If God were good, I would not have to lose my finger today."

The servant said, "Even after all this, I will just tell you that God always does good and right things; Do not make any mistake. The king was further annoyed by the servant's words and ordered him to be sent to jail.

Then one day the king went hunting again. This time he was captured by a group of wild people. They sacrificed people for the sake of their gods.

When they went to sacrifice to the king, they saw that the king did not have a finger. They did not agree to sacrifice such a cripple to their gods. So they released the king. In the palace

When he returned, he ordered that his old servant be released.

He brought the servant and said, "Allah is really good." I got proof of that today, I'm almost here today

I was about to die. But I was able to come back with my life because I didn't have a finger.

"But I have a question. God is good, I understand that. But why did he put you in prison with me? ”

The servant said, "Rajamshai, if I were with you today, I would be a sacrifice today instead of you. You did not have a finger, but I did." So what God does is right, He never makes a mistake.

Lesson of the story: - Everything has two sides, positive and negative. Never despair, if you don't succeed in anything, think positive. Look at the gains without thinking about the losses caused by not being successful.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

great article dear keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear.... your support will help me to write more good and helpful posts...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always be by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of your support will give me courage..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear,good night dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear..... good night to you too. .... stay happy and healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night my dear... sweet dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes right ....... Everything has two sides, positive and negative. Never despair, if you don't succeed in anything, think positive. Look at the gains without thinking about the losses caused by not being successful....❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes... we always should focus on positive things and our thoughts should be always positive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..... Positive thinking gives courage and negative thinking gives fear, so positive thinking should

$ 0.00
3 years ago