Even if you want to force it now it is very difficult to bring people to the path of religion

11 22
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

I used to do Islam and moral education classes in school. I remember the gossip of a religious teacher in one go ..! Oops. The last hour was 8 o'clock Studying from 9 am to 4 pm, the students are tired at the end as usual. The religious teacher would make one stand up and continue the reading of the book of Islam and moral education.

The rest of us used to attend classes. But I was completely oblivious. I used to think when I would have a holiday and when I would go out and keep myself busy in sports. The first classes of the class were English, Mathematics, Chemistry, Advanced Mathematics, Physics, and Biology, Finance, Economics, Accounting, Geography.

That's how a school life went

In these few years, the religious teacher has taught a lot about Islam. But from close up, even after hearing, and seeing with my eyes, I was the most inattentive in that class.

Maybe I didn't understand the essence of Islam.

In any case, even if I did not read the prayers and the Qur'an all year round, I would normally complete 30 fasts and five prayers in the month of Ramadan. The order to do these things in the month of Ramadan was normally given to the family members (here the role of mother is the most).

Last Ramadan was a little different Do you think that every time I finish the Qur'an in Arabic translation? This time I try to read with Bengali meaning

After I started reading, Alhamdulillah, many things became known from the unknown. I continued to learn a lot I tried to introduce new things to my friends. They may have listened, but they did not listen. I mean ignored.

They might have thought - I think of myself as an Imam or a scholar In fact, only God knows what I think.

In fact, I did not know beforehand that such a surprising, interesting, and moral education can be learned by reading the Qur'an.

If he told his friends the words of Al-Quran or any Sunnah of Al-Hadith, maybe they would hear it with one ear and take it out with the other ear. They may not have heard this message I conveyed ..! But I never got upset at all Because at one time, I used to neglect and ignore the class of the religious teacher of Amio school, even after attending.

This is what will happen among the Muslim Ummah, Allah Ta'ala knew it. That is why he says in verses 2 and 3 of Surah Ambiya of Al-Quran,

Whenever there comes to them a new admonition from their Lord, they listen to it with a sense of humor. They have inattention in their hearts. ""

Maybe that's why God asked the question,

"I have sent down to you the Book, so that you may have admonition, yet do you not understand?" "Surah Al-Ambiya, verse 10 ..."

Only in religious classes.? If someone talked about Islam, or found an Islamic book, or Al-Hadith, or posted an Islamic post on Facebook, I would be inattentive to Imam Sahib's sermon, even on Fridays.

I tried to understand. What will happen to me on the Day of Resurrection? Tomorrow will not be the same as mine on the Day of Judgment.? Wouldn't my full scale be lighter in the light of tomorrow?

I sat facing a bunch of such questions.

What will happen Subjects like Physics, Chemistry, Higher Mathematics, Biology, English, Mathematics, Accounting, Finance wake up night after night.

What will happen- pass the school-college exam. ??

If you do not know Sahih Islam! Or failing to do the test of the world given by God.?

"So advise, then you are an advisor." Surah Al-Ghashiyah, verse 21.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Comments

Proud to be a Muslim ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to follow sahi Islam. Sometimes lack of knowledge can change our destination. So you have to learn more and more about Islam ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said, you can not force religion on people in this adage. So you just try tour best to make awareness. I like your passion and your devotion towards your seen! Barakallahu fiki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the present age, people have moved away from religion. And yes, you're right. Religious rituals can never be accepted by force. Religion comes from faith.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great article dear friend,just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for this sharing...... I learned a lot by reading this article........ ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information dear 🥰♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear... I grate ful to you for reading my article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago