Emotions

15 10
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Whoever you are so dear to,

That one falls on you

Hundreds of dreams are scattered, how many emotions are there.

The end of the relationship in the smooth abyss of separation in the guise of ignoring any obstacle or in the bitter language of lack of emotion.

Erases all emotions love love love__

Only memories remain,

Wondering how many times a day,

Can't speak

All habits end in hardship but time passes in other habits,

No matter how far you want to build a settlement, you can't talk, you can't see, you can't keep an eye on it,

No more sweating, no more talking, no more spending the night talking,

Yet you are the only one who is better than anyone else,

And I'm spending too

The memory-shattering dream touches the neglect but the day is passing,

This is how it is cut __ only a little bit of memory remains in the morning,

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your emotions are the slaves to your thoughts, and you are the slave to your emotions...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my sister for reading my article and for saying good speech.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good write up, I love the flows you are giving, keep the good work up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best friend... thanks for stay beside me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcomed dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are excellent my friend ou make it very well keep it up. I proud of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pray for me so that I can share more nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok I will do that. Just keep it up and do your very best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear ... you support me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes we I am here to support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing Dear always support with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The end of the relationship in the smooth abyss of separation in the guise of ignoring any obstacle or in the bitter language of lack of emotion.... Love this line..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh my dear thanks... good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago