Doubt

0 9

Lover's phone waiting at 3 o'clock at night. Why you not receive the call? Her answer is "Do you doubt me?" I said no. There may be problems. Is there any doubt here? A few days ago in the Jamuna, I saw a boy wearing torn pants holding his hand and walking around. I went ahead and said. Who is this boy? He replied, Ratan do you doubt me.? I said no. There is no doubt that there may be a younger brother.

One day a very young brother nearby called and said, brother your girlfriends marriage is over. You decieved by her. I called my lover at the same time and said is the incident true? She says, "Look, the marriage is for my father. My father has a heart Attack . So I'm getting married. But I love you too. I'll be back to you in a few days." I mumbled "but"? She replied, "Look, I am a virgin. I will return to you as a virgin." I said "but". She said, "But what? Do you doubt me?"

I saw my girlfriend walking in the park with a small child in her lap. I went ahead and said who is this child? He replied, "This is my child. It happened a few days ago. I mumbled, but you said it. Before I said it, he replied, 'Look at what happened to Ratan all of a sudden. I don't really understand. Believe me, it will never happen again.' This is the last baby. I love you very much. Wait for me. I'll be back.

I establish a school to teach children. It feels good to teach. One day my girlfriend came there. With 4-5 children. Seeing this, it is understood that the children are back to back. Before I could say anything, he said that these children were her. The husband is uneducated so has no knowledge about family planning. Before I could say anything, she said, "I know Ratan, I know what you mean. But believe me, I'm trying." And in a few days I will come to you.

I am old now. Somehow walking with a stick. Parents, brothers and sisters, no one survives in the world. I haven't married yet in the hope of that lover. I have no one to take care of me. Matin's son Rahman, who lives next door, has been saying for some time that Kavya Uncle arranged a nurse at this age. Will take care of you in case of illness.

I have been suffering from fever for a few days. There is no one to watch. Rahman has arranged a nurse. The girl is very beautiful. If I was young, I would get married her. She is very caring for me. This is feeding up now. At that time an old woman entered the house. I don't remember seeing it in life. I told the nurse to continue. At that moment, the old woman came forward and said, "Ratan, was this in your mind? Can't you wait for me? After all, are you, a girl of the same age as me?" Can't you? I heard the voice and realized that this is my girlfriend. I'm going to say something. The boys don't have to believe this. I made a mistake in loving a boy like you. I hate you This time I said that you also said that you will come back to me as a virgin. But now I have nothing to do. "I'm still a virgin," he said. My head began to spin, I think the pressure was rising. My lover claims to be a virgin even after becoming the mother of five children by reversing all the theories of science. Before I could say anything, he said, "Ratan, do you doubt me?"

3
$ 0.00

Comments