Benefits of Potatoes

Comments

I think potatoes are the king of vegetables. It used in every dishes. And again it has carbohydrates.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes I like potatoes... it's so healthy... it tastes so good.... thanks for your comment...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love potato

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also love potato...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow very good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very cute story

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you so much... stay connected.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very interesting post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am happy that you like it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I grate ful to you that you read my article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

হ্যাঁ আমি জানি আলু দিয়ে অনেক কিছু রান্না করা যায় অনেক কিছু খাবার তৈরি করা যায় এবং আমার আম্মুও আমাকে অনেক খাবার আলু দিয়ে রান্না করে খাওয়ায়।😌😌😋😋😋😜😜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes my dear... my mom also cook many recipes with potato...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Mom’s hand cooking is always better than any restaurant outside.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes that's really true

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh sister i love potatoes 🥔.... actually french fry 🍟🤣🤣.... by the way potato is very important for dark circles..... try it dear... thnx for the post..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also love French fries 🍟 ...they are so yummy....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Most of the time i eat this dear😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes my sister I also

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Potato's is very good for health and you make strong

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes dear.... potatoes have a lots of benefits.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good article about potatoes

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you so much my dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
4 years ago