An intelligent old woman

19 20
7
$ 0.00

Comments

mysterious story,whats behind the story?,its just like being an expert is not enough you must be intelligence where would you solve the problem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important point.thanks for sharing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.... I am successful that you like my article.... thank a lot my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woman can be beautiful and smart. they just choose to play down their intelligence so they can survive and get along with others during the times in history when women didn't have equal rights, couldn't speak out, and were considered property....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear for your valuable speech... I am grateful to you.... you are so nice my sis...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Intelligence is good. Knowing where a problem lies is something very important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right..... if you want to exit in world you have to become intelligent.... thank you so much for your support....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcomed. Keep posting worthy articles, you have my support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A 🔨 hammer can change life 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear 😂😂😂😂 thanks for reading my article.... all the best for your success...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your best wishes. I hope you may Allah bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ummm intelligence and intestazione artical dear. To good write.. keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear. ... you read my article I am grateful to you... may ALLAH keep you happy....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Elcom dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good post plzz support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear... of course I will support you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm thanks for nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also thankful to you for your nice compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago