An incident in the childhood of the Prophet (peace be upon him)

8 10
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

An incident in the childhood of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him): What kind of power can be expected by raising a widow, a grandfather, an old (orphan) child? Hesitantly, after thinking about all this, no one from the party expressed interest in taking her. Meanwhile, all the other women of the party who came with me collected the children one by one. All that remained was me (Halimah). No child collectors were possible for me. As the time for my return approached, my mind gradually became more and more overwhelmed. Instead, I take the orphan (which Allah does). The husband said, "All right, there is no problem, you go and bring him."

It may be that God has already given us some blessings. In such a state of mind and state of mind, I took (Halimah) to breastfeed the baby Muhammad (peace be upon him). Then Halimah said, Combined with the breasts and drank milk with full satisfaction. His half-brother, that is, my unborn child, also drank milk with full satisfaction.

Then they both fell asleep. We have never seen her sleep like this before. On the other hand, when my husband went to milk the camel, he saw that Tarulan was full of milk. He milked so much that we both drank it with full satisfaction and spent the night in great comfort. When the morning came at the end of the night with full satisfaction, my husband said, 'Halimah! By Allah, you have got a very lucky child.' I replied, 'I swear by Allah,' I set out for the return journey. I took the baby Muhammad (peace be upon him) on my chest and rode on my weak and feeble female donkey. But by Allah, my weak donkey left everyone behind and started moving fast in front of everyone. No other donkey could go with him.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Jesus is the one true God and died for our sins on the cross and is Risen! Read the good news of the Bible today!

$ 0.00
3 years ago