A Himu and few weevils. ( part-1 )

0 10
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Himu never falls into complicated situations. He got into trouble. All those troubles do not even touch him. He's a lot like a duck. Trouble fell like water from the body.

My hobby is to see what he does when he gets in big trouble. So I created a big problem for Himu. And I am watching his factory with great interest.

My face is like I am at your service. I've noticed that girls of almost all ages do little things when they see me. Doesn't feel the slightest discomfort for him.

A very unfamiliar woman will tell me in a calm manner - this boy, this yellow Punjabi, find a rickshaw. If you don't get a rickshaw, baby taxi. I will go to Malibagh. Get the rent right. A few

This kind of work I do with interest. I fix the rickshaw by bargaining and hand over the things. He lifted the hood of the rickshaw. And last but not least, the headline made you read this article. Can be twisted with wheels. Yes, this time.

The last piece of advice to the rickshaw puller, the rickshaw will be seen. No shaking.

The person for whom these works are done is very normal. Don't be surprised at all by my actions. He assumes that he deserves this service from a complete stranger. When the rickshaw started moving, some people looked at me and gave me a polite smile. Most do not. Are bored

The mystery must be in appearance. Someone looks like a liar. Even if they tell the unadulterated truth, everyone laughs and says in their minds - Auntie's story to her mother? How much more will the lie business? Don't stop this time.

Again, someone looks like Satyuk. As big a lie as it seems to be telling the truth.

There are some look thief type. The poor may be saints. School math sir. When they get on the bus just because of their appearance, the other passengers of the bus quickly put their hands in their pockets and see if the wallet is right.

I have heard that cosmetic surgery changes the look. Do cosmetic surgeons know that for a particular thing on the human face, true feelings, false feelings, saintly feelings, thief thoughts are revealed? It would have been very useful to know. A man with a thief's face would become a saint by performing a small operation.

I am thinking of such a high class standing in front of a huge shopping mall called Eastern Plaza. I am wondering whether I will enter the shopping mall or not. There are escalators. Climb the stairs like a free train. Before, people used to walk and stand on the stairs. Now people are standing on the stairs.

Excuse me–

The young girl's hoarse voice. Surely she will tell me to do something.

I turned my head. He needs to see me telling him to forgive me.

Apologies, this young woman is twenty-two or twenty-three years old. Absolutely no cosmetics. It is the current fashion to be casual without makeup. I see many people cutting their hair short like boys. There are various types of earrings in the ears.

Earthen pendants: Santiniketani. Kano has come up with the earthen ornaments of Bengal. He is the soil of my country

Wooden pendants: Japanese babajis are throwing bamboo and wood. Rangchong is being released in the market.

Plastic Pendants: European. Stone Age, Iron Age, Plastic Age after Copper Age.

Iron Locker Swing: Of course American. Americans will not do like everyone else. Will do something different. So they are making one earring. The other ear is empty.

Some pendants. It's so weird that you don't look at the girl's face. Time goes by while looking at the pendant. One of my cousins ​​(Reshmi, went to university. Second year applied chemistry.). Earrings that. Later it is like a flower tub. There are green leafy trees in that tub. A tree has small blue flowers again. I said, silk, do you have to give water regularly in this tub? Reshmi said annoyed, why give water? It's not a real plant, it's imitation.

The girl who said excuse me in a bee's voice has no pendant in her ear. She is wearing a beautiful sari. Sari is felt later. No habit. Safety pins can be seen in various places. Chubby face. Eyeglasses. The spectacle frame is silver. I think if it were gold framed glasses instead of silver, it would be very acceptable. This girl's face is made for the golden frame.

Can you do me a favor?

I sighed and said, of course I can. Not one, but two. A normal benefit. Another fau.

The girl immediately frowned. The duality in the character of the girls of this period is very strong. When interviewed in a newspaper, they will say that they like men who have a sense of humor, who joke with words. Those men are the men of their dreams. In fact, if a boy jokes and says something to a girl, she will frown. No matter how pure the joke, the girl will find stigma in the joke and will say in her mind - where is Gopal Bhar. Extravagance all the time.

The girl said, I have been trying to cross the road for a long time, I can't. The other day there are traffic police. Today there is no traffic police. Can you help me cross the road?

I jumped into the middle of the road with my arms raised to see what could be done. As well as a huge shout - traffic off, traffic off. The wheel will not turn.

In an instant, all the cars braked and stopped. The rickshaw pullers stood up. The drivers of the cars came out and tried to see what was happening in a panicked manner. Tokai have a lot of fun in such situations. They also jumped into the street. And like me, he raised his hand and stopped the car. A very enthusiastic man ran and left the palm of two rickshaws in a row. I looked at the girl and gestured to cross the road. He crossed the road.

The road is already tangled. The driver of a car got frightened and tried to turn the car in the opposite direction. This gittu will not open automatically. It will take an expert traffic sergeant to open Gittu. He will come and beat up several rickshaw pullers - if anything.

I said to the young woman, do you need any more help? I assumed the girl would shake her head. You can't count on the pain of crossing a small road.

The girl looked at me and said, a little more fau can help. You can drive me up to the car. A man is following me. I'm not feeling well.

Who's following?

A man with a yellow muffler around his neck. When I was in Eastern Plaza, I was still followed. I still see it coming from behind.

Shall I punch?

No need to punch. Please follow me.

I am following him with utmost loyalty. The girl suddenly stood up and said, good thing. Why don't you recognize me

I was shocked and said, to recognize?

Of course. I am the girlfriend of the range.

Who is the limit?

Who means limit? Limit your cousin. Married last month. Secret marriage in court. You witnessed that marriage.

Oh yes. I remember. You were in that marriage?

Yes I was. And you talked a lot with me that day.

That's fine.

I wore gold framed glasses that day. You said, I would love to have silver framed glasses. My face is not made for the silver frame. I bought the silver frame as you said.

That's fine.

You jumped on the car without recognizing me. Surprise. Would you do such a thing if another girl asked you to cross the street?

I do not understand.

I think so. Do you remember my name?

Of course I remember. However, even if I remember, there is a little problem to pull it out of my mind. Name the flower. Done?

Tell me what flowers.

A flower that smells a lot. It blooms at night. I remember. Your name is Jasmine.

Nothing happened. My name is Ankhi.

Oh well, eyes.

The girl found her car. A huge black car. Like cars, car drivers are huge. It was nice to see the driver looking at me with suspicion. I have become so accustomed to the skepticism of people that it feels like a shock to see someone with normal eyesight. Looking at it with suspicion, it seems that everything is fine.

Ankhi said in an ice cold voice, get in the car.

I was surprised and said, you are telling me to get in the car!

Yes.

Why?

Get in the car first. Then guys.

I got in the car. Ankhi said, I am not easily upset. I'm sorry you didn't recognize me. You don't recognize the girl who changed the frame of the glasses with your little words, how is that?

The giant driver moved the rear view mirror of the car. I can now see the driver's face in that mirror. So he must be watching me. The driver did it to keep an eye on me. The car started moving.

Ankhi said, please look back and see if any red car is following us.

I said no.

Even if you don't do it now, you will see in a while that car has come behind us. It will be known.

I'm looking back. Ankhi said, you don't have to look back in this way. Let the car come behind. You sit up straight.

I sat up straight.

Do you feel uncomfortable going in the car with me?

No.

Then why are you silent, tell the story.

I don't know the story.

Talk.

I don't even know.

My girlfriend was talking funny things on her wedding day. I had such a problem, I couldn't even laugh. I couldn't stay in Na-hose again.

Why couldn't you laugh?

During the winter, I couldn't laugh because of this.

I was surprised and said, can't you smile during winter?

Ankhi said, everyone else could laugh. I can't. My skin is very bad. Lips crack during winter. If you try to smile with cracked lips, then you will understand my problem.

You should marry a boy who will never try to make you laugh. Ramgarh puppy type.

The eyes widened.

I turned my head and looked into his eyes. The girl's smile should be noticed well. I have my father's advice on smiling.

Take a good look at smiling people. You will learn a lot. The thoughts of the human mind are never reflected in the face. There is always a veil over the face. Only when people smile does the screen go away. The shadow of his mind can be seen on the face of a smiling man.

Ankhi frowned and said, why are you looking this way?

I see your smile.

I did not smile well. Do you see the smile? Talk about fun, like that day. I'll giggle. You will see a good smile. If you wish, you can record my smile on a cassette. Well listen to your one laugh story I have done with many. I couldn't make anyone laugh. Looks like the way you did the story. I couldn't do that. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

Which story?

The one who asked which class do you go to? He said class eight, second year. Then the questioner said, what is the meaning of class eight, second year? He said, I have failed in class eight for one year. Hence the second year.

Ankhi finished the story and started laughing with joy. The screen should be removed from the face of a smiling person. The curtain is not moving from the girl's face. I can't see any shadow of mind on his face. Rather, it seems that he has hidden himself very well.

The car stopped at Elias Francis. Ankhi said, I will get down here. I am taking a course on photography. If you tell the driver where you want to go, he will take you. And if you want to have coffee with me, you have to sit in the car for hours. I'll be back in an hour after class. My girlfriend's wedding day. I told you to have coffee with me. You said you would eat one day. I said, when one day? You said it would be the day I met you again - someday.

You learn photography. I wait.

You can sit in the car and listen to music. There are video games in the car glove compartment. You can play video games if you wish.

Let's see what can be done.

I got out of the car and walked around for a while. The driver of the car is looking at me. His suspicions towards me are growing at a compounding rate over time. I crossed the road. The tea shop can be seen. It will take some time to talk to the tea drinker. Another great advantage is that the tea shop is in a place where the driver of the eye cannot see me sitting in the car.

I gave the first sip in the cup of tea, when I was going to give the second sip, someone put his hand on my shoulder. I turn my head and see a man with a yellow muffler around his neck. He has a little mustache. Mr. Hitler's butter fly mustache. Which no one but Hitler agrees with.

A red car is also parked on the side of the road. There are two more people sitting in that car besides the driver. They are also looking at me with a hard look.

The muffler on the neck said, will you come a little?

I said with a smile, drinking tea. So.

All right. Finish the tea quickly. I'm waiting.

I said, you also eat a cup. I'm paying the price. The muffler looked as if he had never received such a strange invitation before. I said, what do you need me for? Mufflerwala did not answer. One of the two men in the red car came down. Sunburn. He has a drinking habit. The teeth are red.

I am drinking tea slowly. It's good to have tea. It would be nice to have another cup. Mufflers don’t seem to give that a chance. I looked at the mufflerwala and said, can I know the matter?

Mufflerwala said, you have nothing to fear, we are policemen. Of IB.

I was relieved to hear the policeman, so I said, I am terrible, do you have any such report?

Mufflerwala did not answer. I said, do you know my name?

I don't know.

Have I committed a crime that I don't know about myself?

You've finished your tea. Get up now.

Give it two minutes. I went to inform the driver of the eye.

You don't have to give any news to anyone.

He will worry.

The mufflerman grabbed my hand. Which is called lightning fist. I got in the red car with him like a sensible boy. The hand held by the lover can also be taken away. The police can't go.

I have never seen very large police officers up close. My race is up to the road traffic sergeant, the second officer of the police station or the OC. This is the first time I've seen anyone at the very top of the police. What a surprise to look like senior professors at the college. A smile on his face. He is wearing Punjabi pajamas. The tone of voice is soft. It doesn't look like that. This gentleman has threatened someone in life or kicked them with boots. This gentleman's legs must be short. Boots of that size should not be made.

The decoration of the house is also excellent. Carpeted house. Not dirty colored carpets like office carpets. Looks like it was bought this month. The modern wall clock on the wall and the clock is not off just giving the time. There is a constant rumble in the AC of the office room. Office AC means patient with bronchitis. But in this room. Silent AC. I've been given coffee. There is no dirt in the coffee pot and the coffee is hot. Pretty good to eat.

Your getaway?

Himu.

Say a good name. Keep the nickname for parents and friends.

Good name Himalayas.

Is the coffee good to eat?

Yes, it's good.

Not supposed to be good. A man named Idaris, who made my coffee, did not come today. Maybe one day I will be able to feed you coffee made by Idris.

Sir, if you tell me why you have been brought here, the tension is reduced.

Feeling tense?

Tell the truth?

It is almost impossible to tell the truth in front of the police, but if you want to tell the truth, say so.

I don't feel tension.

The gentleman leaned back in his chair. He took out the tissue with his hand in the tissue box placed in front of him. He wiped his face and threw the tissue in the cane basket at his feet. After a while the face seems to be wiped with a tissue. This is the habit of the policeman. He wiped his face three times in front of me.

If you do not feel the tension!

Yes, no.

Whenever the police come and stand in front of any person, he feels tension. You have been brought there for interrogation, but you still do not feel tension?

Yes, no.

Because this is your idea. You have not committed any crime so there is nothing to feel tension.

It's not because. I swallowed hard and said that most of the people who are caught by the police are not involved in any crime. They have more tension.

Why?

Because they try to prove their innocence. Trying to do this makes everything more complicated. The criminal gets out of the hands of the police The innocent usually does not get.

What do you think? Are you guilty or innocent?

Innocent.

Then you should be afraid. Why not be afraid?

I have a habit of being in police custody.

Wow, that's good. Have you been convinced? No-is your race up to jail?

Conviction has not yet taken place.

An experience that remained. Is it okay?

The gentleman waited for the answer with a smile on his face and leaned a little towards me. This is the first time he has been called a policeman

It seems.

Mr. Himu!

Yes sir.

You have nothing to fear.

Thank you.

Do you know any girl named Jasmine?

Yes, no.

Don't you know the girl who was going in the big black car?

Her name is Jasmine?

Yes Jasmine.

Jasmine has a little sugar.

Do you know his father ??

Yes-no.

I am Jasmine's father.

The gentleman smiled sweetly again. I smiled too. Raising his hand, he rubbed his face with tissue paper. This is what I want to do. The easiest way to annoy someone is to imitate him. She smiles when she smiles. He bends his eyebrows when he bends, he coughs when he coughs. When Bhadralok was the second officer of the police station, I would reach out and rub my face with tissue paper from the box. Not going to be with Ener. The gentleman stopped laughing and became serious. The police can do this very well. This cloud is this sun. This moonlight, this lightning.

Himu!

I blinked a little, the gentleman had been saying Mr. Himu for so long. Now Mr. is left out. I said politely, yes sir.

I'm in a lot of trouble with this girl of mine. He's playing thief-cop with me. For four or five months he has been hiding somewhere. After spending two to three hours coming back easily. Let me give you an example. He will drive to Eastern Plaza. Leave the car somewhere far away and enter the Eastern Plaza. Then he disappeared. After a couple of hours it will come out very normally. He was not shopping for two hours. Was somewhere else. This is what he often does. I can't catch the matter even after trying a lot. Do you know where he goes!

The barometer needle is coming down fast. I was before. You. Now you are. This is not you. The other is you. I looked at the gentleman and said with a sad face, "Sir, I don't know."

Can you let me know

I will know. But I can't say whether I will let you know or not.

The gentleman took the tissue from the tissue box again. Rubbing his face, he said, you will know and you will let me know. I'm done talking to you. Goodbye now. Let me tell you something. From now on, I will put people behind you, not behind my daughter. There is such a feu behind the tiger. There will be feu behind you too. You look like an intelligent boy. Don't be confused by my polite speech and smiling face. Do you know my home address

Yes, no.

Jasmine never told you to have tea at home?

Said.

You didn't go?

Yes, no.

Let's go now. You can have tea. You can tell stories. And of course the real news will come out of Jasmine. Take this card. Here is my home address and telephone number.

Sir, drink a glass of water.

The gentleman rang the bell. Almost immediately a man entered with a glass of water. Not to mention the water. I don't understand how this is possible. Is there any signal in the bell taper? This type of bell means tea, this type of bell is water. Another type of bell means to kill the person sitting in front of you.

Don't drink water. Sir.

The gentleman looked at me with cold eyes. I said with a smirk, "It's not okay to drink water in police offices." They have dead bodies in their water tanks. I read in the newspaper.

I see . Then it is better not to drink water.

I came out and knew for sure that I was in a tough position. This is not an easy pot.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Comments