The story of losing God

0 11
Avatar for tahmin_munni
3 years ago

In grammar, the word atheist starts with atheism, but atheist is not a negative word. Atheism means denying the existence of a dictator like a perpetual CCTV camera from the head of man, challenging his omnipotent guardianship, dispelling the prejudices, harmful practices, words of mutual violence and saliva created by the followers of that condemned God. This is how I wrote a poem about my perception of the nature of God

There is no existence except for Jyotirbalaya, who is written to be omnipresent.

He sees everything so the bias is evil, the field especially blind

He is the Most Merciful, He has created hell for our peace,

He is the Most Forgiving, the Most Curse.

He hears everything, the pain of sorrow does not reach the ears,

He has given me the title of food giver by starving me.

He knows and understands everything,

So one linear contact with me.

He is the Almighty, the chosen one.

He is omniscient, but cannot recognize me

He is omnipotent, yet nothing is under His control.

Although Trikala is a philosopher, he has no philosophy.

He is my protector, and my bones and my house are crushed by the bomb

He is my guide,

He brought me ashore again and sank my boat.

He is my friend

Loves to dominate me.

He is my Savior,

That is why I was advised to tremble in fear in the book Apurusheya.

Many claim that atheism has been discussed, it is a very clich now, it is the current fashion, society will be disgusted, the majority will be outraged, there is a threat of death, etc. want to suppress or completely stop . Proof of this is that the people of the distant past and present have not paid less, the price has also been paid at the cost of their own lives. People have had to give their lives because of the doctrine that the earth revolves around the sun, but the rotation of the earth around the sun has not stopped. So there was never a friend in the way of a friend. But we don't know how these people started walking in the path of a friend in danger, no one even wrote about the passage in the light of their personal lives. If Carl Sagan, Richard Dawkins, Joseph Campbell or our Humayun Azad had written about the deviations of their creator, we might have been even richer. As Arj Ali Matubbar, Bertrand Russell or Prabir Ghosh have written, the history of the journey of enlightenment towards consciousness is gone.

However, the journey of human disbelief does not start suddenly on a beautiful morning. This requires deep self-realization, self-understanding and the path of many days of social conflict and duality. From the day I first heard about God as a child, who sinned if he did not listen to me, my devotion to him rose from doubt.Punishment for disobedience, is it a worthy word of God? If he behaves like a human being, then where is his greatness? I grew up in a fairly religious family. Lakshmi Narayan was worshiped at home every day, Shalgram had rock and brass pots and mango pallas on the pots.Dad used to recite Gayatri mantra every evening, religious discussions were held, mother used to smoke incense every evening, light a lamp on the floor of Tulsi. Sometimes I would give. I used to go to the temple every Friday to read the Gita. As long as I was in the area, whenever any local Hindu or Muslim died, I would go to that house and arrange funerals as much as possible.Even then, the religious division among the people in our area has not become so obvious. Even after the suspicion started, I used to go to the Hindu dead house in the area and recite the Gita. The realization that there is no God or God or such an omnipotent being is fulfilled by going to crematoriums and cemeteries.The full realization is perpetuated by the blindness of the Hindus, the racial divisions due to the high divisions and the excessive stupidity of the Muslim friends (such as the offer of eating beef during Eid, the lust to make a Hindu lover, the blasphemy of Malaun, your religion is false, just worship the earthen idol.) Why, you have a house in India, etc. How many more questions) see.Growing up, I realized how terrible the darkness of Hindu caste is, then I thought how God's law is so nasty! There was a sage family next to the Baroari temple in our area. During Durga Pujo, they played drums and brass, but their rights in the temple were limited, although they contributed to the public pujo.Seeing the boy of the sage's house standing by the grill of the temple, it seemed that mother Durga had not shown mercy to the boy. At that time, it seemed that Mother Durga was kind only to the Brahmins, because the puja prasad, starting from the south of the puja, was the exclusive right of the Brahmins to offer.I had a grandfather in our area when I was a child. Mrityunjaya Chakraborty, Derozio of the poor. That grandfather used to say such weird things that at that time my brain teasing started. One day Ibn Sina said the famous saying, "Who created the Creator?" Occasionally in the afternoon I would go for a walk on the banks of Madhumati with this grandfather.At that time I swallowed a book in Gogras. Then a government official came to Mohammadpur. He is different from others, he has no arrogance. The school hangs out with the little ones studying in college. One day I was reading a special book in the local library, he took the book in his hand and said, what will happen after reading this? Even if you read the general science books of class nine, you can know a lot from this.Honestly, everyone present was shocked to hear this. But since the gentleman was a big government official, no one could say anything. How helpless God is to power! God Himself could not provide any protest or punishment but I saw a jaw-dropping position that day by impressing the helplessness of the children in the body language to protect the image of God, that is the realization of God. On that day, it seemed that God looked like a man or that man looked like God.When they meet, they may be shocked and say, "That is my Creator!" From what I have learned about God, it seems that God, like man, has anger, resentment, greed, violence, and imperial character. When people do not listen to him, they get angry, fear punishment, and if they obey his orders, they show greed to live in the world of eternal happiness. God says to expand the kingdom to increase his followers. The question arises in my mind, "Isn't there a man wielding a stick behind God, as I see in a puppet show!"There is a pain of losing faith in God, a pain of losing one's trust at the end of the day to judge all injustice, unjust discrimination. As my father used to prostrate after Pujo and complain about his lack of happiness all day long.I don't have that opportunity anymore. There is a happiness in leaving the faith of God, that is, let me be free now, I will no longer be guilty of disobeying God. No one is always supervising me like the Chinese government, what a relief! There is no ubiquitous surveillance CCTV camera.The atheist has the joy of being liberated from the clutches of God or religion, there are no barriers to the movement of the non-religious, there are no limited boundaries. By that time, I have learned that even if an atheist participates in social events, his loss of atheist knowledge does not increase. So he can go to Hisusthan, Mutalaya, Hawa Bari, Mara Bari with peace of mind.Can eat cooked, forbidden food. There is no sin in an atheist. But there is social responsibility. There is a sense of justice, injustice. The scriptures think that religion is the root of all morality, but the truth is that religion is the destroyer of morality. In fact, religion has shamelessly stolen the opportunity to spread its propaganda by various social customs, rituals and reforms of that time.It is worth mentioning here that there is no international definition of morality, there is no such thing as universal or universally accepted morality. What is considered a sin in one country is a virtue in another. Everything that is and is good in this world has been destroyed by religion and the religious barbarians who follow its Creator. Atheism is the name of denying the creator of this destructive and illusory parasite.Despite being a negative word, atheism is positive for the overall well-being of the world. There is no possibility of an atheist resurrection in the future, no atheist has come to tear the ancient pages of the Old Testament, no atheist will stand in front of a strict judge with a white beard, no account book will be with him. Because the death of an atheist means the final punctuation mark of life, no more after it, no address. So I wrote the following poem:

Friend said, are you an atheist?

No one can stop me, I will go to hell, anti-social.

He is kind, he wants to pray for me,

Has taken the lease of humanity, so that I do not go astray.

Yes I am an atheist, marginalized in society,

I didn't pay rent, so I do what I think is right.

Although I am Lucifer, I do not worship Satan,

I do not glorify religion, nor do I hate God.

God in heaven,

Give me Menoka and Urvashi groom.

I don't need a thousand pages of my allegorical book,

The sharp path of religion, the way out of punishment and greed.

Religion is not necessary for principle and morality,

You know, friend, religion is the armor that protects the backs of politicians.

The last refuge of the cunning and the offering of greed,

Riding on the back of Vitu, cultivation of hatred.

Speaking of atheism, the atheist class is frightened, they are saddened by the possible grief of losing their beloved God, they feel helpless, the soil from the soles of their feet and the Ganesha bowl of business overturns. So became aggressive. The pious himself proves that religion is a strange combination of greed, fear and intimidation that many do not want to eat but society forces him to swallow.

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of tahmin_munni
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tahmin_munni
3 years ago

Comments