Story of Crossing The Baltic Sea

0 11
Avatar for tRafiya
2 years ago
Topics: Writings

The story of crossing the Baltic Sea -

I once sailed from Sweden to Finland on a huge cruise ship (Shilja). That sea voyage full of extraordinary experiences. After all the noise and chatter in the morning, when everyone was fast asleep, I got out of the cabin and took the elevator to the huge roof of the 14th floor of the ship. All around was an unprecedented scene !!

It was very cold, but I can't forget that morning in the middle of the sea. It was as if the sky, like the waters of the Baltic Sea and the white ice, blended into one another on the horizon. Ignoring the extreme cold winds, I walked for a long time on the huge roof of the cruise ship that was running in the soft sun of that morning. I thought about the wonderful and wonderful creation of the great God Pak !!!

2
$ 0.00

Comments