Welcome post @sxiii

0 15
Avatar for sxiii
Written by
3 years ago

Greetings Read.Cash :)

I'm kinda new here. I've been blogging for several years already on Steemit & Golos platforms, but it's the first time I joined Read.Cash.

So, let me introduce myself a little.

... About me

My name is Den, and I'm into cryptocurrencies, scripting, software, hardware, ecology, electric cars, DIY, fablabs, traveing, linux, analytics, movies, music, and a lot more. I'm not sure if this blog is going to be huge or if it's going to have frequent posts or not. But who knows...

Maybe you've already red my steemit blog, or the golos one, but here are the list of topics, that I'm writing about sometimes:

  • Traveling. Europe, Scandinavia, etc. etc, and thought about moving to a better place (from Russia).

  • Cryptocurrencies. I've been to the ship since 2009-2010 year and I'm more involved now than ever.

  • Events. Crypto-related, business ones, events about new technolgies, ICO, startups. News.

  • Linux distributions. Announces, releases, new software etc.

  • Photo culture. I am photo (and video) maniac and I have 15+ years experience in semi-professional photography.

  • Ecology, alternative energy (solar, wind, hydro). Eco-homes.

  • Hardware - computer & more. Fablabs, design, CG, 3D printing, drones, VR/AR/MR.

  • Software - opensource and free.

  • Coding, scripts.

  • Free thoughts on different topics. Project development, management, politics, privacy, etc.

  • Open-minded culture, futurist thinking.

  • Reviews for films, games, torrents, music.

  • ... and more!

Please write down in comments which of these topics are more interested for you and/or suggest others. I'd also add few links to my profile, if you're interested:

Hope my blog will be interesting for somebody here. Stay tuned, subscribe & call your friends! :)

P.S. If you want links to my steemit or golos, either guess them, or ask me in the comments, I'll send. Or write a new post about them as well :=)

Have a nice time,
Den Ivanov aka sxiii

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for sxiii
Written by
3 years ago

Comments