Hi, It's me.

7 41
Avatar for sweetsparkles.04
2 years ago
Topics: Knowing oneself

"who are you?"

A lot of people out there are obsessed with sexy bodies, beautiful and cute faces, talented person, and of course famous people. If I'm going to describe or introduce myself, I'm just a nobody to someone. My existence don't bother them because I'm not the type of girl that is ideal to everybody and I'm not famous as well. Actually it doesn't matter if some people don't like me because I don't need anyone's validation to continue with what I want in my life. I've been struggling so much recently and with the help of God i've been able to survive them all. I'm just a simple girl with a lot of dreams and goals in life. I may not be the girl that everybody likes but I'm very happy to tell you that I'm the type of girl that is living with her dreams. This may not be the right time to achieve them but I would be happy to share with you that I am also the type of person that has a strong determination. I will keep on striving harder no matter what happens and I'll do everything step by step until I reach my goals.

These are the list of my hobbies:

Singing

Every time I feel bad, I always listen to the songs that makes me feel better. I love music since I was a kid because God gave me a very wonderful voice. I'm not bragging about it, I just love to share it with you because it's a gift from God. I can also play guitar and a little bit of piano. Lol. No words can express how much I'm thankful for having these talents because everytime I feel down I go get my guitar and play it and sing my heart out. You can also try it if you can. Trust me it feels so good!

Cooking

I know you believe me when I say that eating can also help us to relieve our stress. Actually, in the past few years I really don't know how to cook well. Sometime's it's salty, sometime's it taste bitter and sometimes it is overcooked. I failed a lot of times in cooking so I once believed that it's not my forte. Ever since this pandemic has started I still can't believe that everything I thought that's impossible was really possible if you just focus on learning it. Now, I'm very proud to say that I can finally cook an instant noodles hahahaha kidding aside, I'm very happy that I can cook different types of food now with the help of cooking videos and I'm slowly mastering it.

Reading

I really love books. Every time I read, it feels nice most especially when the book is impormative. I also love fantasies so reading is my kind of way to escape reality. I can read the whole book with just one day or sometimes between 8-10 hours.

Dancing

I'm not good with this one but I also love to do this. It's also my kind of exercise at home. I remember when I was grade 5 we joined a street dance competition and we're on the second place. I was very happy back then because it was my first time to join that kind of competition. I'm proud of it because that competition is kinda challenging. Anyway, I got to improve my dancing skill on tiktok. Lol.

I hope you enjoyed reading details about me :)) Please be safe always and don't worry too much! C'est la vie :> "that's life!" Don't give up! Be strong and courageous because in the end, it's you that you always have.

5
$ 0.63
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @CoolCleaner65
$ 0.01 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Avatar for sweetsparkles.04
2 years ago
Topics: Knowing oneself

Comments

You know what dear, you got lots of talent than other person. Don't bother your self to any thing that you don't have. Remember that we're unique in everyone. Appreciate what you have now later on you will achieve what your needed just focus to your goal in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great..! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is great! I will definitely subscribe to sweetsparkles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome here my dear Nice to hear about you,so singing dancing and cooking are your favourite hobbies. But my hobby is gardening...lol Just do hardwork and have patience. I am sure oneday you would be succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!😊 My mom also like gardening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congraaats on your first day here! Hope you'll enjoy writing and reading articles here❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw dinnnn!🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago