Reasons why you shouldn't leave read.cash

5 45
Avatar for sweetnurse
2 years ago

I stopped writing here in read.cash a month ago because of some reasons. First, I need to study hard to not fail my exams. Second, I lost my motivation to write here in read.cash. And lastly, I got tired in every happenings of my life.

However for the past month, I decided to be committed here in read.cash as I learned to manage my time now. And @TheRandomRewarder made me realized something and that is, never leave what you have started, that I should move forward and not be a coward to face my own struggles. Somehow, The Random Rewarder taught me how to be contented not only here in read.cash but as well as on my own world, my reality in life.

Fairly, my stress level increased for the past month because of my studies and how ironic that I'm studying how to manage stress yet I did not apply it to myself very well and let my emotions control my whole system. Fortunately, I feel better now and reenergized myself to walk with a small step.

I'm writing this right now to get me motivated and to remind me that I have goals here in read.cash. And I'm also writing this to send a message for those writers who are like me and who were once like me. We should not stop to write here in read.cash and serve this as our own daily diaries.

Read.cash can serve as our stress reliever by writing our rants and tell our stories or our opinions with different occurences.

There are numerous people who are suffering with stress or anxiety right now because of the pandemic and they do not know how to deal with it. And read.cash may be a way for them to get distracted. In the world of social media, where netizens can destroy someone's life by posting memes using the faces of someone else without their permission, commenting harsh or offending words that could be harmful to someone's feelings or worse edit a video and posting/sending it in different sites or any other social media platforms. This kind of world is obviously not good for the mental, emotional, spiritual and physical health of a stressed person.

Comparison to read.cash rules and regulations that writers are not allowed to comment such harmful words or sentences to other writers. And as I said read.cash could help them because it can serve as their coping method. I read few articles here in read.cash regarding on how they coped up with their anxiety and according to most of them read.cash helped them to released the tension that they are feeling. I observed on how they wrote what's bothering them and the problems they fought to managed their stress. The commentors were also helping them and comment their good advices, they also share their stories to the writer perhaps to let the writer feels that he/she is not lonely.

Factually, read.cash makes us smarter as our brain works while writing. It makes us wonder and think "what to write next", "what are the topics that could be interesting for the readers", and "what do we really want to say".

We have our own ways to improve our writings. We may be researching for facts to support our claim. We may read lots of articles from the other readers here in read.cash. Or we may write based on our experiences that we encountered.

On my own accord, I want to use read.cash to give some articles about our health that may be informative to anyone and entertain the readers with my tragic love stories. However, I admit that I'm not that good at writing but still I want to write, there's always a room for improvement right?

Read.cash also encourage us to communicate with others. It helps us to have a connection and bond with other people through commenting with their articles. Read.cash builds friendship and guide us to see the different perspective of people with their different roles in society including a housewife or a working mother, an unemployed or an employed father, a student who loves to write/read or a student with too much opinions, and a person who seek for his/her purpose and wants to tell the world his/her worth.

As read.cash is a worldwide platform and the writers here are from different countries and we all know that we have our own culture and traditions which served as a barrier. But read.cash removed that barrier as every one of us could write the way we want to write and we learned how to respect each other, of what races we belong in.

Read.cash may lift us to poverty which is the major problem in every countries. It may taught us how to invest in cryptocurrencies as many writers here introduced to us the world of crypto. It might be a risk but remember that we should invest to grow independently. However, we should be wise when entering this kind of platform, go search for it in google, study, and boost your confidence then take the opportunity. Note that we should be patient in everything and do not be afraid to take the risk.

With so much gratitude, I thank everyone here in read.cash and the read.cash itself because I found a partner to write my thoughts, as it educated me with knowledge and developed my interests in life.

I learned lot of new things here in read.cash but I want to learn and explore more to just not be a better writer but a better person in the future.

"To be content doesn't mean you don't desire more, it means you're thankful for what you have and patient for what's to come." - Tony Gaskins

Sponsors of sweetnurse
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 2.67
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.02 from @Kleah97
Sponsors of sweetnurse
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sweetnurse
2 years ago

Comments

Hi. I am new here. Whenever I read your article it helps me to be active here. God Bless po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello😊 thank you that my article helps you in some way. Just keep motivated and don't be afraid to write your ideas. I hope you you will have an awesome journey here in read.cash, welcome to the fam💓 Godbless😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you to keep motivated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu sis I hope for you to keep motivated as well. Stay safe and Godbless💓😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. God bless u too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago