the beginning

2 29
Avatar for suz
Written by
3 years ago

I woke up in the morning after a kick in my face from my 1,5year old son, as usual. I dressed up, put my makeup on, did my hair and wanted to go grocery shopping just to find out that’s already shopping time exclusive only for senior people in my country. Great. However, I did already first accomplishment of the day- my squat challenge-today is the rest day. Feeling victorious I got over my shopping fail and continued with my day. I gave up my aim to become bikini fitness model. Also because I’m lazy, not fond of working out and ain‘t nobody got time for that, right?  Another good news was my online course was postponed to tomorrow morning. “Thanks” to covid situation my entire law study is carried out exclusively online. It’s really beneficial to me because I couldn’t otherwise be present in my school. It’s distant and my car wasn’t able to drive until the last week. It’s lockdown here not that I could go anywhere if it wasn’t. I am supposed to finish (and start) 2 papers by the end of november.  Let this be the reminder of all my tasks.

It was very common for patients in therapy to write their diaries like that: I woke up. I went to therapy. It was raining all day and I was bored to death and so on until they filled ONE page of A5 format. It was pain to read and completely unbeneficial to both sides-patients and also their therapists. And I learnt nothing. To get involved with a psychopath after working as a psychiatrist is like to get skin cancer after exposing too much sun without wearing a sunscreen while working as a skin doctor. Facepalm ².

We usually blame our prime minister for everything. Covid, unemployment, low payments, high taxes, our f….d up lives… Yeah, he is the one to blame.

6
$ 7.34
$ 7.34 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago