Same ol' same ol' 21.11.2020

0 20
Avatar for suz
Written by
3 years ago

It is funny and really disturbing when strangers know better what is good for you than yourself. My best friend tells me the same, all year-long. I should let go manipulative psychopath and be able to lead a normal life without narcissistic abuse. However, I can make a lot of excuses just not to deal with anything important right now. Because NEVER is right time.

Finally, I finished my seminar paper yesterday, it was difficult to concentrate myself on something because of my son screaming and crying all the time. In my opinion, the result sucks but should be enough to pass. My “partner” didn’t do sh.. to help me with anything. But what did I expect, didn’t I?

Last Christmas was the worst Christmas in my life, I didn’t even put the Christmas tree up. To be honest, I’m not fond of decoration stuff, but it would have been nice to bring some holiday joy. HE hates Christmas because he has spent almost every other year under the influence. Last year I was even contacted by his friend (and I mean dealer/distributor/ junkie/ whatever his status is right now, who stabbed his father and served his time, omfg). You just can’t make this sh.t up. This Christmas I’m going to do my best not to ruin holidays for my son.

Afternoon we went to local shopping centre. I had to listen to pathetic speech about bullshi., that he is sure about need of going to rehab and he doesn’t want to lose usSame ol’ same ol’, I have heard that at least million times before. I have been listening to is from last November and nothing has changed yet. My best friend used to work in rehab facility and my boyfriend is well known there as a biggest manipulator in history of drug addicts ward. What an accomplishment!!! At least, he is the best in something relevant. Facepalm

Today I successfully finished also my squat challenge with 250 squats. I didn’t notice any miraculous difference in shape and size of my butt. To be honest, I expected miracle. Am I this stupid? Next time I’m going to do that with proper technique and maybe there will be a difference.

2
$ 7.46
$ 7.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for suz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments