Have you met someone who may not be human?

0 9
Avatar for susurrodelmisterio
2 years ago
image source in the link

 Although it sounds like something very crazy and pulled by the hair, there are not a few people who have had strange experiences with people or beings that are not entirely human.

 I would like to hear your anecdotes, since the question itself is quite open, and I am not referring only to the phenomenon of aliens, since there are people who claim that they had encounters with ghosts, demons, angels, fairies, gnomes, monsters, vampires, and even with dimensional beings.

 I, in particular, have had many of these experiences through my research, and travel to remote areas of the world. Nevertheless, I always remember one that caused a great impact on me, and that is that I am almost sure that that thing that pretended to be a human was really something more.

 

image source in the link

One day very early in the morning at about 6:00 a.m., I got on the subway in a busy city, the car was extremely full so people were increasingly crowding into the corridor, perhaps it is because of that gift that I have manifested and learned to control overtime to see strange things where others cannot see it, or perhaps it is just a coincidence, but the truth is that my senses alerted me to the proximity of something evil or at least unknown.

 When I looked up, I could see at the back of the car a rather strange person, very different from the others around him, from his thin and bony face two large, bulging, reddened eyes protrude, which blinked very quickly, he was breathing with difficulty as if the air itself caused him any trouble, his head seemed to be somewhat small for the size of his tall body, and his ears were really large, disproportionate and protruding.

 Anyone could think well he was someone quite ugly and with that, but not that only his face his body was strangely thin and tall, but with long arms much longer than normal, and his clothing seemed designed to cover up what was underneath, he wore baggy and winter clothes in the heat of the heat

 However, his attitude, that was the most disturbing thing, he looked at each person on the train up and down slowly as if he were doing some kind of mental scan with his horrifying eyes, so it was a long time and I stared at him recklessly, observing what he was doing but without him noticing.

 Nobody seemed to realize what the strange character was doing, surely some force field protected him from normal people in the best style of the movie Men in Black.

 

image source in the link

It was the turn of the group of people where I was, the being began to scan the little 7-year-old boy who was next to me, without noticing the sharpness of my bird of prey gaze that was piercing him fixedly, and then he started with me, He directed his gaze to my brown shoes worn by walking, then continued through my pants, my shirt and then he found himself face to face with an annoying, serious, strong face that did not allow itself to be intimidated and that looked at him with accusing eyes. He was puzzled, the change in his attitude was noticeable, he got nervous, it was as if he couldn't believe that someone had noticed him, he began to look everywhere planning an escape route, he sneakily moved towards the door of the nearest train he had. but he can't help but see if I was moving toward him out of the corner of my eye.

 As soon as we got to the next station, he hurried off, almost running, I looked out the door and he turned to see me again before vanishing into the crowd, at that moment he gave me a sharp look and a disturbing smile that I still remember today. Deeply.

 In addition, have you ever come across something like this?    

Thank you for reading

Remember that my sponsors also make interesting content that you will surely like a lot, please visit them!

Sponsors of susurrodelmisterio
empty
empty
empty

This is an Original Story written by @susurrodelmisterio for Read.Cash

Based on real stories and events

All copyrights reserved.  

© Copyright 2021 Susurro del Misterio

 My Horror Stories book is available for you, visit it!

"SCARY STORIES TO TELL ON SLEEPOVER NIGHTS AND CAMPING TRIPS "

 

Royalty-free images provided by Pixabay, Google and Pexel


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of susurrodelmisterio
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susurrodelmisterio
2 years ago

Comments