My Own Gods and Goddesses

0 16
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Topics: Art
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

Hi! It's me @susanavel2005, only now have I been able to write again because the last few days I've been so busy at school. Just this Monday our exam started and fortunately today there is no schedule yet so I took the time to write.

What I will share in my article today is our Performance Task in English weeks ago that hurt my head and hand. Why did I said so? It's because we have to create our own version of Gods and Goddesses. It should not be copied in google or in any social media platform, the name, the dress and their power should not be copied as well.

When our teacher mention about Gods and Goddesses I was excited because I really like Greek Methodology especially the story of Medusa.

I told myself that I would look around at the ML characters for a reference, because their clothes are beautiful there especially the women's ones. And I was not disappointed with the idea in my mind. And finally here is my masterpiece.

This is ASTAROTH, GOD OF WISHES. He is born in the Underworld with his parents HADES (GOD OF THE UNDERWORLD) and PERSEPHONE (GODDESS OF AGRICULTURE).

The special power he have is that he can fulfill all your wishes but in exchange for your soul. His special gift is that he can shape shift any weakness of his target so that he can be trusted by it. Also he doesn't have a weapon.

This is CIELO, GODDESS OF SKY. She is born in ATHENS, GREECE with her parents ZEUS (GOD OF ALL) and HERA (GODDESS OF MARRIAGE). The special power she have is she can control the sky whenever she wanted. Cielo doesn't have a weapon but a special gift that everyone wants and that is BEAUTY and KIND.

When I finished and saw my work I laughed at their faces I had to practice more, it's really hard to draw when it is part of the face. But I am proud of myself because I did it. I've been through a lot in thinking what is my concept, it's to hard to be an artist. (hehehe)

Hope you enjoy reading my article. Keep safe everyone.

My lead image is from pinterest below is the link:

https://www.pinterest.com/amp/pin/359021401522864965/

The other images is drown by yours truly.

My 4th article.

susanavel2005

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Topics: Art

Comments