The First No-book Holder Appears In USA. A No-book About Blockchain, Life & Crypto.

0 12
Avatar for surpassinggoogle
3 years ago

Indeed the very first no-book holder appears in USA and we had a conversation reviewing the first 'no-book about cryptocurrency'. It turns out a lengthy conversation and an especially inspirational moment for me. I am a legitimate illiterate and as I spoke I had recounted how I was able to incorporate 'legitimate illiteracy' into the niche of cryptocurrency and consequently contribute a 'no-book' to the niche of cryptocurrency, making for a simplified version of cryptocurrency.

You can get paperback copy on Amazon, using any of the links below:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08R8Y3T3L

2
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of surpassinggoogle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for surpassinggoogle
3 years ago

Comments