A cat that comes unexpectedly, a life that can be touched

0 11
Avatar for superbp
3 years ago

Two days ago, a poor kitten was picked up when he came out to play. Due to the smell of human beings, I tried to release it last night, but I didn’t succeed. This night), so I must leave it.

It may be only one and a half months old. It can eat anything when it is hungry, but has not dared to sleep until it hugs it on the human body, probably because it feels the warmth similar to that of a female cat. I will raise it to eat independently, and then release it to the wild (I am currently in Laos, where there are large virgin forests, enough for it to survive)

This is the first time I have seen it fall asleep soundly

"Stupid" kitten tries to catch the bird on the screen

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for superbp
3 years ago

Comments