Seafood and Mushroom Pasta

29 19
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, good morning everyone!! spread love and happiness all over the world.

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna .😒😒😒

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is seafoods and mushroom pasta .

I hope you like this one

** About This Recipe**

Yield:Β Serves 4
Prep Time:Β 10 minutes
Cook Time:Β 15 minutes
Total Time:Β 25 minutes

Ingredients:

  • 1 tablespoon (15 ml) olive oil

  • 1 tin (10 ounces / 300 g) baby clams, with juice

  • 1 pound (450 g) shrimp, peeled and deveined

  • 2 cups (500 ml) sliced mushrooms

  • 2 large tomatoes, peeled and coarsely chopped

  • 2 cloves garlic, minced

  • 1 tablespoon (15 ml) fresh dill

  • salt

  • ground black pepper

  • 8 ounces (225 g) whole wheat linguine

  • 1/3 cup (80 ml) grated Parmesan cheese

Alternate

If you blanch your tomatoes, their skins will slip off easily. Begin by coring the tomatoes with a paring knife, removing the stems and white middles. Then cut an X in the bottom of each tomato, cutting only the skin. Bring a pot of water to a boil and add the tomatoes to the water. Boil for about 30 seconds. Remove the tomatoes from the pot and immediately plunge them into ice water to stop the cooking process. when the tomatoes are cool enough to handle, use the edge of the knife to slip off the skin. Directions

  • Warm the oil in a large saucepan over medium- high heat. When it’s hot, add the clams, shrimp, and mushrooms. Cook, stirring occasionally, for about 5 minutes, or until the shrimp are pink and the mushrooms are soft. Add the tomatoes, garlic, and dill. Reduce the heat to low and simmer for about 10 minutes, or until the juice from the tomatoes evaporates a bit. Season to taste with the salt and pepper.

  • Meanwhile, in a large pot, cook the linguine according to package directions. Drain the pasta and place it in a large bowl. Add the shellfish mixture and toss gently to combine. Sprinkle with the cheese and additional dill, if using, and serve.

******END*******

***************†*******†*************†******************††*†*****†**************

Now it is ready for eat and enjoy

@Thanks all for support me always who encourage me all times@

see you soon with my new recipe article 😍

LIKE , COMMENTS AND SUBSCRIBE IF YOU LIKE MY RECIPE ARTICLE

**stay home , stay save**

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome recipi, i like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this taste dish .i wait for next article .please give me back also my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pastaπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for taste word ,ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a delicious food indeed. Thanks brother for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you very much dear magadan umasa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you cooker my dear friend? Your recipe is the best and delicious. I like your recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no my friends i am just thinking about this article and share it. thanks you very much for valuable comments and good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please visit my last article. I wanna support from you as I support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

okay dear . I also back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww that’s grt and I will waiting for your new topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really wait my article yet as soon as possible I make a another gossip for you please staying with my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago