Phrasal verb learn part 01

16 13
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, good evening everyone!!!

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna 😌

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God 😍😍

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is Phrasal verb part -01.

I hope you like this one and learn more verb in this page.

hope you like to guys

so lets gets started πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Phrasal verb Turn

Phrasal verb Wash

phrasal verb Take

Phrasal verb Stand

* If you like me article , Please press the like button and write something about this article into comments box.

see you soon with my new article

I hope you must be learn in this various type of Phrasal verb

***Thanks you ***

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Nice articleπŸ˜€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today i am very happy because after a long time i go out from my house it was a great day to me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a comment about this tropic . ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pretty , thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

again and again thanks for support me I hope all time you support me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This rules are very tough for Bangladeshi student. You guy doing well. Thanks for writing this important post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate to your comments. I hope all time staying with my page and also tell me how to improve my tropic again thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning also dear . I am really astonished when you write something to my post. again thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure . thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm nice article

And pllz cmnt and like my Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago