Pasta with Fresh Tomatoes

27 24
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

hi , have a nice day and good morning everyone

new recipe new taste

I hope you like this one

this recipi looks so beautiful and taste awesome

every one make a recipe at hope

let's go started how to make a pasta with fresh tometo

this recipi make so easy

About This Recipe

Cut down cooking times by buying fresh seasonal ingredients that don’t take much prep to shine. Plump tomatoes don’t require more than a splash of oil and a little garlic to make a perfect pasta dressing.

Yield: Serves 4
Prep Time: 5 minutes
Total Time: 15 minutes

Ingredients

  • Coarse salt and ground pepper

  • 2 medium tomatoes, diced

  • 1 garlic clove, minced

  • 2 tablespoons (30 ml) olive oil

  • 8 ounces (225 g) angel- hair pasta

  • 2 tablespoons (30 ml) pine nuts, toasted if desired

Directions

  • Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Meanwhile, combine tomatoes, garlic, and oil in a medium bowl. Season with salt and pepper. Let stand at least 10 minutes.

  • Cook pasta in boiling water until al dent ; drain, and return to pot. Add tomato mixture, and toss to combine. Serve sprinkled with pine nuts.

it's one of the best easy recipe and so taste please try it at home

if you like this recipi please comment in to my page

stay home and stay save for coruna and prayers for all people

👉👉👉👉👉End👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉👉

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Delicious yammmi... send me this item

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really proud of you , you are my read cash friend 😁😁 all-time I support you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for all your support dear 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice yummy Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you very much .done brother. you also done for me .never forget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely comments dear . done . you also done for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for support me done brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post my dear brother. Go ahed and good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasta is one of my most favourite food. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. Nowadays, it has become very popular in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ তুমাকে এত সুন্দর মতামত দিয়ে আমাকে আরো উৎসাহিত করলে , শুভ সকাল আমার প্রিয় বোন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so yummy.....i really love spaghetti...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for giving me so many beautiful recipes I will try..support me dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

off course dear .I always support you , you also support me . I sub you , you also sub me dear. done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oky done dear..back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all time staying with my page when you comment I also comment to you . good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago