Misunderstood words and phrases part 02

13 19
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello how are you guys

hope you are fit and fine by grace of almighty God

I am also fine by grace of almighty God

already I told you that I try to present something different and something very special for all of you

I already share previous article Misunderstood words and phrases part 1 so ,I gonna share another Misunderstood words and phrases part 02

Its a very important for all the students specially weak students ,its increasing our skill English language. i hope all of you try at home .

hope you like to guys

please like and comments into comments box

no more today

good bye

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

thanks for sharing it to us😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write in your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for nice comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post. If Anyone read it sincerely then he will benifit from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always brother , it's also benefit for all students specially weak students I hope you practice again and again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an extremely benevolent and interesting article. oh yes I did come across most of this words and phrases and thanks for the additional info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure also , I hope you try it at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago