Just thinking ?

6 17
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! spread love and happiness all over the world.

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna 😌

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God 😍😍

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is just thinking?

I hope you like this one

Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job, but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is debatable whether to choose a job according to the demand of the market or to follow one own's passion. It is asserted by many that one should be realistic to choose a job in which demand is more in the market. However, others suggest including myself that job is a thing which must be selected by one's own free will. This essay would throw light on both of these views.

To commence, self-selection of a job is essential for better outcomes. This is because, he will be more enthusiastic about his work as he chooses it himself. To cite an example, I choose personally to work in emergency medicine which is a hectic speciality, but I am doing it efficiently even if I am over burden with the flow of patients. A recent survey in Lady reading hospital Peshawar also suggests that residents who have the option to choose their speciality are more confident and honest in their work.

Moving forward, some people argue to choose a job which is more carrier friendly. They think this way because these jobs provide more fortune. For instance, if a medical doctor choose to pursue his career in under-developed countries, instead of his passion like a pianist or playing the drums, he will have more money and facilities as compared to the latter jobs. So, a major portion of professionals resist their craving to do the work they actually liked.

To conclude, I reiterate that I am quite pessimistic about the notion of self-selection of the jobs as one really enjoys what job he is doing. Moreover, people are also of opine of carrier friendly jobs which sometimes is crucial for one's livelihood.

Thanks for watching.
Also thanks for your supporting.Take love dear.💞💞💝💝💞💞

Take care yourself-------👆👆👆👆👆👆

keep support me guys👋👋👋👋👋

many many thanks to all of you for supporting me ..,....👌👌👌👌👌👌

Good bye 👍👍👍👍👍👍

If you like my article don't forget to_

#Subscribe

#like

#comment

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Please visit my profile,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We shall always try to do what we love and get satisfied with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for nice comments about my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you should select the job you can enjoy.first prepare your self then find a job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a very difficult found a job in our country . but i try my best . thanks for nice comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago