Hobby photography part 09

37 38
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello , good evening guys

IT'Sunel2600 again with new article ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna ๐Ÿ˜Œ

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is Hobby photography part 08 , hope you like this one

Clicked these photos a few times back...Never thought of uploading(I didn't know read. cash was a thing back then ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…)... found those pictures again yesterday... edited a bit(not a good photographer, so needed the help..๐Ÿ˜‚).

So here u go.

Device: Redmy Note pro

Location: sylhet, Bangladesh

Captured time:ย 2:30-5:00 pm,9 September 2020( GMT+06)

You all know that photography is my one of the favorite hobby .i like to do photography very much .In my leisure time ,i like to capture different type of photographs.

Most of time ,,i like to take different kind photography and like to share those photographs with all of you.

Almost every day i try to share some photographs with all of you.

Please like and comment on my post if you really like my photography or post. And don't forget to subscribe me.

@raj421 and @Asif_135 two brother like my photography ,also thanks to inspire read cash .

No more today guys.....

Keep me in your prayer...

Stay safe, stay blessed.

(To be continued....)

If u happen to like this post, give it a huge THUMBS UP..

Write in the comment section about likings and disliking regarding this article.....

U can "SUBSCRIBE" if u feel like...

Peace...โœŒโœŒโœŒโœŒ

pleaseย SUBSCRIBEย toย @Sunel2600ย to see more photos like these.

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Mind blowing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of photographs looking very nice, beautiful & awesome. You are a great photographer. Your photography also impressive. I amzed your photographs. Keep it up. May god bless you. Children photographs mind to my childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow all the photographs are awesome and i personally like that child photo because i remeber my childhood and feels so good to play like that in childhood and memory cant get erased and i still remembered it ๐Ÿ˜ŠThank to you for this amazing article and helps me to remeber those days ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! All the pictures are really beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you all edit this photo.But you click so much nice photo.First one was so good.Keep doing like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh it's a good photographe.. Carry on..sub done please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. natural loocking. child. River fish all very fine photos thabks for the published dear friend.. Sunel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your Hobby's is a good photographer...she shot very well and it's very beautiful... you proud of her dear...by the way good evening...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure and really satisfaction word . good evening also dear , what are doing now at the moment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro i am supporting you always bro. i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love you too , thanks for nice comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am good by the grace of the Creator, may you be good by His grace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure also my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazed to see your photographs. Even every single one you shorted very perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your article was really awesome i really loved. thanks for sharing dear keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

again thanks for lovely comments and encourage me good evening dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww! Your photographs are just awesome๐Ÿ˜Š Egulo kothai tulsen??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you My dear sister for lovely comments . sylhet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...your a good photographer..so beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you my dear sister for valuable comments about my article and encourage me also . good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what time is your country ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago