English Quotes - 2

11 11
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello , good afternoon

how are you guys

hope you are fit and fine by grace of almighty God

I am also fine by grace of almighty God

already I told you that I try to present something different and something very special for all of you

I already share previous article English quotes part 1 so ,I gonna share another English quotes part 02

hope you like to guys

so lets gets started👆👆👆

1.Dont be afraid to stand for what you believe in, even if that means standing alone..

2. The best revenge is massive success.

3. Forget all the reasons it won’t work and believe the one reason that it will.

4. The only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle.

5. Life is short, live it. Love is rare, grab it. Anger is bad, dump it. Fear is awful, face it. Memories are sweet, cherish it.

6. When you say It’s hard, it actually means I’m not strong enough to fight for it. Stop saying its hard. Think positive!

7. Life is like photography. You need the negatives to develop.

8. Don’t worry about failures, worry about the chances you miss when you don’t even try.

9. The pain you feel today is the strength you feel tomorrow. For every challenge encountered there is opportunity for growth.

10. Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs.

Thanks all for support me always

Thanks for all my friends and brother who encourage me all time

see you soon with my new English quotes part 03 😍

LIKE , COMMENTS AND SUBSCRIBE IF YOU LIKE MY RECIPE ARTICLE 😍😍

👍👍👍👍 no more today👍👍👍

😍😍 stay home , stay save😍😍

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

I like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful quotes Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lots of love and lots of thanks my dear .done brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to important talk to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lots of philipine member working in this page ,I hope all member working together we need a Facebook group if you agree with me , yes or not tell me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.we all support each other...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have a Facebook id dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

কেমুন আছো , কয় আছো ,তুমার সাতে দরকার আছে দেখা করবো

$ 0.00
3 years ago