English Quotes - 1

8 15
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, everyone good evening!!!

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna

Today ,I gonna share my new part a which is English quotes part 01

I hope you like this one

it's quotes very important part and parcel in our life ΰ₯€.

we must be learn this quotes

this quotes under bellow

1.Just know, when you truly want success, you’ll never give up on it. No matter how bad the situation may get.

2.Accept responsibility for your life. Know that it is you who will get you where you want to go, no one else.

3. I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.

4. Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful.

5. Its hard to wait around for something you know might never happen; but its harder to give up when you know its everything you want.

6. One of the most important keys to Success is having the discipline to do what you know you should do, even when you dont feel like doing it.

7. Good things come to those who wait… greater things come to those who get off their ass and do anything to make it happen.

8. Happiness cannot be traveled to, owned, earned, or worn. It is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace & gratitude.

9.In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.

  • Next day I share another English quotes part 2

please stay with my page

😍Thanks all for support me always Thanks for all my friends and brother

who encourage me all time 😍😍😍

see you soon with my new article 😍

LIKE , COMMENTS AND SUBSCRIBE IF YOU LIKE MY RECIPE ARTICLE 😍😍

**stay home , stay save**

Spread love and happiness all over the world. 😁😁

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Lot of love for this article. Its a very important for all people. Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

off course brother . I wish you all time staying with my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article mama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lots of thanks for lovely comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilove the quotes you posted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you very much dear I also love this quotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago