Confused word

28 20
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Everyday I try to share new article

it's such a good pleasure to me

I hope you all you like this article

Confused word is very important any type of students specially English writing weak student . I hope this article benefit for the weak student as well as good student . I think all the students practice at home by this article.

please like and comments on my post if you like it and also subscribe me here too.

No more today guys..…...…

keep me in your prayers.........

stay blessed ..........

good morning 🌞🌞🌞😘🌞🌞🌞🌞😘😘😘😊🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quality information Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear and i always confused my judwa friend😣😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a nice day my dear friend. i also confused . how about you ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment and good, you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also fine and see morning environment .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I'm still lying in bed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

confused is a feeling or exhibiting an inability to understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a lovely talk you are share . i really impressed dear kamusta ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine...dear...how about you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also fine dear , what are doing at the moment ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here's reading those articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really like this work and go ahead .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same..ok dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lots of thanks dear for beautiful comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ তুমাকে এত সুন্দর মতামত উপস্থাপন করার জন্য. তুমার কাছ থেকে আরো ভালো কিছু মতামত আশা করবো যাতে আমি আমার টপিক লিখতে আরো উৎসাহিত হতে পারি . আর বেশি কিছু লিখবো না ধন্যবাদ তুমাকে আবারো সুস্থ থাকুন আর নিরাপদে থাকুন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you very much for beautiful comments in my article . I hope all time you staying with my page and encourage how to improve my article you always advice me . stay home and stay save in your home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are also welcome to 👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago