My personal opinion about Tuhin Bhai

0 25
Avatar for sumaiya11
3 years ago

I said I would write something about Tuhin Bhai.

Thinking about what to write about him, the hairs of his body stand on end. The man I see from afar laughing and joking is completely different in real life.

I asked an older brother about him

-Brother Tuhin talks about a special quality of Bhai which is more present in him.

He said brother There is no gunta in him, you have to find it first. I did not know what to ask next. At one time the FB was like a desert to me. Suddenly I met Tuhin Bhai and read a story written by him in a group. I looked after him. From then on I started reading his story But I did not dare to make a request. I saw him go to make a request I don't have as many friends as his followers on my list. So I thought if I don't accept the request, the request will not be given. But one thing he liked was that he would reply to everyone's comments. He would also reply to my comments I started commenting after reading his post. One day I dared to give a request. He excuses. Many are happy. According to the FB, I was addicted to Tuhin Bhai's timeline. If you don't read his post, sleep will not come to these two eyes. Seeing the tough posts in his timeline creates a different respect for him. I started thinking like a big brother Even though there is no blood relation, I know how a tension worked for him. Many people read his story, respect him and many are jealous. He was reading every story and comment

My FB Life. Suddenly one day he announced he was one The group will open. Many agree with him. I was one of them. Surprisingly, on November 20, 2018, he opened the group # Endless_love I found it very big. I was even more surprised when he made me the admin of that group. He made me one of his side. Today many people know this #Mary. His 80% contribution is this Tuhin Bhai. Funny thing to see with my own eyes Everyone around him is with him His acquaintance grew in the FB. Many people have become known in this FB even after commenting on his post. And gain acquaintance from his side Many have done dishonesty with him. Open the group with him I have also seen examples of challenges. But there is a saying in Bengali You never have to mess with the guru. Guru is always a disciple Guru cannot be Guru. It is forgotten by many. I was by his side all the time. Brent is surprised to see her. I understand whether it is his head or something else I can't. Seeing each of his systems, I was completely overwhelmed. If you don't see stars, you have to believe Can't figure out how talented he is. His subtle work has no capacity to catch him. I have learned a lot from him. #BulbulBhai said one day Another great quality of Tuhin Bhai Brother Tuhin can make day into day and day into night by talking. Later I got the proof of this The opportunity comes to meet him. I first saw him at the Chaderhat bus stop in Mollahat upazila. Tuhin Bhai smiled and smiled There is nothing left to understand, that is Tuhin Bhai. I spent a lot of time chatting with them. I became close to them. I understand Tuhin brother as big brother. It's a matter of fate for people like him. Suddenly one day I got a chance to go to Tuhin Bhai's house. What I saw was incredible. His house is completely untidy. If someone suddenly sees the zoo will be mistaken. An example of a bachelor's life is such. His house is also next to a very beautiful pond. That's where he spends his afternoons. Went around with him in his area. FB's Tuhin brother and real Tuhin brother are one No. I haven't texted his inbox for no reason, and he doesn't. But in real life it is completely different. I was telling him to walk Brother, don't run FB He looked at me and said with a smile - Can you stay without me? I saw his smiling face and said brother I can't leave FB for you. His enemy in the FB has grown to open the group. If those enemies had once met Tuhin Bhai, they too would have misunderstood who they thought was the enemy of the boy !! A few people in a group also made a lot of bad posts about him and at one point they also made their mistake Understandably, they called Tuhin Bhai and apologized. These are seen with my own eyes Just to say I was by his side. Now almost with Tuhin Bhai I was given a chat. It feels good to spend time with him in a fun way. Salute him. I am also very lucky because I spend my time in FB next to people like him. It cannot be said about him. I will write about another chapter later.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for sumaiya11
3 years ago

Comments