From whom you will suffer the most in the future, Today he is one of your closest

0 14
Avatar for sumaiya11
3 years ago

The age is increasing by hu hu

The clock is ticking. This is how the feeling should be

Maybe I still don't understand. But sometimes

When the memory deceives itself, the unknown fears

Trembling. But is age really increasing? Time

What is really, but life is lost

From? The day is always better. Good day

What happens if I forget the memories like this? How much?

What a bad time I spent effortlessly. This is a good one

Think of two small big memories. In a very busy life,

Back to the new pressure, unnecessary information

The database is getting heavier. Weak over time

Is becoming a processor. And as deep as before

Can't go So this is an attempt to write a new series. When

I will write whatever comes to mind. Somewhere in this writing

Please don't go looking for so much literature. This is zero

A collection of full feelings. And today's episode is called 'Farewell'.

There is sadness throughout the word farewell. Carriers of upset messages

Like. Notice, you don't know

No, someone is saying goodbye

There is a light feeling. I don't know if it happens to everyone, it happens to me

The nature is a very rooted type.

Wherever you sit, a root grows. Changing the hut hat

I absolutely dislike the matter. Unusable

Even if it is done, throw away the things used

It's like Maya. I opened the drawer that day and saw a lot

The pen is frozen, with which one cannot write.

I threw a bunch of pens together in the dustbin. This

It was very difficult to say goodbye to inanimate objects.

Maybe that's why there is so much in this short life

I walk around every day with many painful farewell memories

This is the road to the city.

I had only one school. Understand, shorts

Starting from shorts to full pants, r

It's a great time to grow little by little

I spent all my time in the same school. Life is very

Important and great is the time when school is over

It's time to dump her and move on

I was not ready yet. The farewell ceremony was very difficult

I passed from tough. With age

It was as if I had learned a little bit to keep the pain down

By We had a tradition after leaving,

All go to school any day before the exam

To greet the teachers. We are all in a team

Went that day. And before leaving, I threatened everyone.

No one should try to cry. Then one

He went to the class and greeted Sir Madam

I was coming. There was a very senior madam of ours.

Rashwari, English teacher. Everyone respects him very much

Moving on. Students type very good relationships with students

It didn't matter. On the contrary, everyone was afraid of him.

He was taking classes in a corner room on the ground floor of the school building

Madam. I went inside first and touched her feet

I saluted. Suddenly he turned his hand on his head. I don't know what

There was a strange emotion in that touch, from the inside

He dragged the pain out. I

I ran away. Johnny was running from behind

Behind me. "Why are you crying? You are not

Did you say we don't cry? "I looked and saw Johnny crying too. Just

Not Johnny. Babu, Ruman, Kibria, Riku, Rashed, Mukta, Tania, Sharmin, Manik

No one is left out. Crying is a contagious disorder. The first day

I got the feeling.

Although he left school due to being in the same colony

I didn't feel the distance with my school friends

That way. I remember the first incident of saying goodbye to friends

Still mine. Leaving luggage inside the train

I, Fouad and Debu were standing on the platform. A hand

Fouad held on. Give them in the other hand

Bibhutibhushan's entire novel. Suddenly on the train

The whistle blew. Leaving Fouad's hand, I jumped

I got on the train. The train squeaked

Goes forward. Fouad and Debu are also in the lead. I am mine

Body as much as possible, holding the handle of the train and head out

I did it. At one point, they got up and stopped. Mine

The body is no longer dumb. This time, goodbye friend, it will happen again

See.

Farewell to university, however, was a fun thing. Every time

Whenever there is a holiday, everyone goes in groups

At the station. One group was catching a train from Chittagong, the other from Dhaka

The train. The train to Dhaka used to leave earlier. So say goodbye to them

With we would get on the train. There was no regret in this farewell

Such a one. Rather it was a joke. Slowly funny

Time was running out. Goodbye to this wonderful time

Will. I have to say goodbye to an endlessly lively one

Life. Great friends. After that who is where

Something goes wrong. Unknown fear of breaking ties. Too

I was more upset in the last times. What about me

I don't think I know. I just said goodbye to everyone

I will leave Sylhet. It was a very foolish decision. I noticed

Bone to bone. Sumon and Arafat left at noon. Box Petra

Tidy up the room and get on the rickshaw for the last time

They came forward to hug everyone. That day is mine

It seemed like a horrible thing to do in the world

There are very few. Any desire to do the worst

Not. I didn't hold it anymore to be light

Myself. I kind of drove them away

By no means do I want to convey that I recommend for the mother to be inactive. After a while

Sumon's phone is real. He managed himself with great difficulty

I received the call. No talking. One word

Just said. Trouble, a lot of trouble. How, it is not known exactly.

After that one by one Prasoon, Sajib, Harun. Then once

I headed back alone. Floating in the gentle breeze

The sound of the train is the beginning of my journey alone

That is the end of my journey as a prisoner in a circle.

Aging. At the same time the feeling of emotion is decreasing.

Nowadays, nothing looks like before.

After a few days, one by one, close friends leave

Going out of the country. Hi hello, goodbye, AIDS

Don't bother, keep in touch, say goodbye in type words

The end. Extremely busy, maybe everyone said goodbye that way

There is no time to inform. But in the midst of this busyness

Another farewell came. Maybe a little on its own

I feel like I know. Leaving a first in life

Near the embrace of one more first feeling. However this

I don't want to say much about the subject. That's all I can say.

Leaving the first job of professional life

I am joining a new job. I feel bad about the job

To leave. But you have to leave.

I will miss my colleagues very much. This is tomorrow

My last day at the office. I just don’t know how to approach everyone

I will say goodbye. Say goodbye and walk home

I don't know how much pain I will have when I return. Trouble

Samle started everything anew from the next day

I think a lot more about them at the time of doing

Will read. They weren't just my colleagues. They may be colleagues

There was nothing a little more than that. Understood that way for so long

Couldn't get up.

After a long time I heard James' concert that day.

The day my friend leaves,

He will go far,

Forgive me

I'm sorry.

And remember there was only one,

Loved only you.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for sumaiya11
3 years ago

Comments