Smile

4 16
Avatar for sultankhan
3 years ago

SMILE

Just smile when you feel like no tomorrow


Smile when you're acused wrongly


Smile when you feel rejected 


Smile when you feel objected 


Smile when you pass through the fire


Cause gold is not gold without passing


Through the fire




I know I'm not a lone


I have been through hails and storms 


But my star is great 


I'm she that faith is strong like a rock


Hardworking like an ant


My dream are a live


By his Grace I'm a winner 


I'm smiling for his promises 


Cause I feel great. 




When my Mom died they laughed 


They mocked us


That no school and no peace


 They threw us out like dogs


Lakily God does not sleep nor slamber


I thought to commit suicide 


Three times but God helped me


To see my tomorrow 


Through Fasting and prayer helped me


Reading the Bible was my aim


God I smile today cause they lose


And I won today they call me


Blessed, every phone call 


Can you lead me sum money


Yes,I forgave them cause they're


My family and friends 


My smile is noticed by my past


Truely experience is the best teacher


Smile cause you're day is coming 


Don't be afraid cause greater is he


That is in you than he that's is in the world 


You will overcome and win 


You're beautiful and smart


You're special and prosperious


Just smile move with high ego


Love yourself

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for sultankhan
3 years ago

Comments

You're beautiful and smart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much. Have a. Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smile is key of happiness if you want to happy in your life then try to smile always it's bring you happiness in your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah May you always keep smiling

$ 0.00
3 years ago