Journey of life

6 25
Avatar for sultankhan
3 years ago

Journey of life

We are born innocent, adorable admiring, weak, tender, dependent, as we grow things better start changing we ain't innocent for someone, we ain't adorable for someone, we ain't innocent for someone, we are no more weak and tender for someone, and of course we no longer think of ourselves as dependent, yet for someone. You would be astonished why I used for someone so many times, it is because whatever your age is you are still a a child for your parents. ♥ ♥️ 

As we advance in our age and enter the threshold of senile experience. The truth begins to unfold. In our youth we are very assertive aggressive we attribute our success to our design stratigy but as we enter the twilight zone we become fatalistic. We just wait for destiny to do what is written their in the book of fortune. We need not to worry what would happen the very next moment. 

Now we turn to fate destiny sublime to decline . Our actions slacken our fancy dull energy sap memory loses retentive power vision blur muscles feeble taste insipid cramps sprains galore umpteen aches back tilt lean forward hair vanish zeal dampens alacrity turn inti indolence briskness to sluggishness things appear in true worth doddering teetering on way realities dawn dreams dusk  reason betrays till we are under a heap of vile dust. 

So is the total life, a dust in the hand, and then in the air. ♥ ♥️ So be humble in this short period of time, don't be arrogant

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for sultankhan
3 years ago

Comments

Reply me I'm here for your answer why did you copied my article, I'm very angry with you and I'm going to report you on both platforms,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is journey filled with lesson, hardships, heartaches, joy, celebrations and special moments that will ultimately lead us to our destination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know this author?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know him, sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay, please dislike him, he is copying my articles. I have proof. I just need to know who is this culprit. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What the hell are you doing with my article why did you copied that, I am going to report on you or you better delete this the next minute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago