Do not hurt anyone 🙏🙏🙏

5 10
Avatar for sultankhan
3 years ago

Assalam O Alikum ladies and gentlemen !!

I want to write my inner feelings that always intrigue me to write something different !!Anyhow I am not writer but it's best struggle to explain every post !!!

Now come to the point I want to write something about "To hurt someone " It's really a henious crime and most shameful act almost people do not take it serious I will also highlight this topic through Quranic and Hadees reference in my beloved religion Islam 

To hurt someone is does not mean to torture someone physically it's means to make somone feel bad or to disturb somone even he felt it deeply and he cry in front of Allah Almighty by taking your name then the case become so much complex Anyhow Allah Almighty is most merciful and most benificient to His creature 


In Quarnaic reference ❤️✌️


" And those who hurts the Muslims men and women without doing them anything (Wrong )they have burdened themselves with false accusations and open sin "

Indeed this is an open sin that can never be forgiven by Allah Almighty unless that person forgives you whom you have hearted 


For God try to understand the situation of our society some people are quite sensitive can take every little talk to the heart and they melts away so fist think and then talk related to the nature of the person ❤️✌️

In the light Hadith ❤️❤️❤️👇

The Messenger of Allah Almighty said !!

"When I were taken up in the ascent (Mairaaj) I passed by the people their fingernails were of copper and with these fingernails they were scratching their bodies and I aksed from Gabriel (A.S)  he said "They were those people who slanderd others and attack their reputations "It means that if someone hurt to others there is one and only place where he lived in after the death that is hell ...hell is the most worst place among all May Allah protect us from this place.I have read somewhere that its more shameful act or henious type of crime to hurt someone than to damage the wall of Qaaba ..Qaaba is the most sacred and most important place for all the Muslims.In another one Hadith it has come that no one can be muslim if the people around him are not safe from his tongue and by his handsAt the end it's my humble request to all people please spread love and do not disrespect anyone and try to avoid from henious sin of hurting someone 


Thanks all buddies ❤️❤️

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for sultankhan
3 years ago

Comments

Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the post carefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good points buddy. I felt you. I am sometimes insensitive but now I try to be sensitive especially the feeling of others. You are a good writer. I never thought you present it concisely. I also hard to express my feeling to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for visiting my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago