My Village

8 46
Avatar for sujon470
3 years ago

My village is called Kamargaon. Our village looks very beautiful to me. The people of this village are always telling the truth all the time. They refrain from corruption. We all jump into many dangers. Because someone's danger in our village means our own danger. So we always have someone to help everyone. We all think that there is no quarrel. And we forgot to talk about the beauty of our village. We have a river in our village called Shiva. People from many villages come there to visit the river. We have a big field in our village where we play cricket, football and many other sports and after 1 year I leave the tournament and come from far away to play in our field. Our village is always clean and tidy. Diseases are less in the village. The embankment of our river is much harder. In fact, we are not harmed, but sometimes there is a lot of damage to the crops. Besides, there is a primary school in our village. There is a government clinic. In our village there is a market two days a week on Fridays and Mondays where we can buy and sell a lot of things. We have a lot of plants in our village. It is a must have, for any Affiliate, promoting any program. We live in a flat place. We don't have any problem with water. But the power goes out. In our village on March 26 and December 16 we hold cultural events. I love my village so much that I fall in love with it again and again

46
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sujon470
3 years ago

Comments

Nice vallgae for your villages, It's a Very High lavel village in nao for this here, gran banla village khub valo lage dekhte oswam. Geram ar bornonar kono ses nei khub valo lage gream ar bisoy ta... Plsace follo comments back my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my village too.from childhood I live my village till now.Actually village means the variety of fresh nature.Too much love for my village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the village very much. I am a village girl. I miss my village a lot. I am fascinated by your post.i like it brother keep support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice village of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. In our village there is a market two days a week on Fridays and Mondays where we can buy and sell a lot of things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago