Mild winter morning

0 17
Avatar for sujon470
3 years ago

Our country is a country of six jhaturs. Our six jhaturs come in different outfits six times a year. For example, now it is a mild winter. At this time, light wind blows from the other side. And now the sun is very sweet. I am enjoying this beauty sitting in the sun now. My favorite winter season. My favorite food in winter is my date juice. If it is cold, I still like to eat it. Besides, it is very fun to eat cake with date juice. Moreover, there are many benefits in winter because snake insects roam less in winter. Moreover, in winter, the very popular food of the Bengalis is very tasty to eat bhapa pitha very tasty. Moreover, in winter, the black fog is dark all around and it seems that it is raining lightly.

1
$ 0.00

Comments