Digital Bangladesh

18 52
Avatar for sujon470
3 years ago

Our country is Bangladesh. It is an independent country. Bangladesh is the mother country of Bengal. Bangladesh is far ahead now. We have 64 districts and 8 divisions in Bengal. There are more than 2 lakh mosques in our country. Our country is small but it is far ahead in terms of mosques. Alhamdulillah. We used to have to cross the road to cross the road. People can move safely through it. Our country is a major agricultural country. Bangladesh is a country dependent on agriculture. Our country is now a very developed everyone's home electricity system. We will always keep our country Bengali clean and tidy, we will live on our own and we will save the country. We will not throw garbage in any place, we will throw dirt in a certain place. We will keep it tied in its place. In our country, a deadly disease called covid korna virus has brought a lot of danger in our country. So we will all go out after wearing a mask. I will save myself and who will save above. Everyone in the country has the right to love the country. It is a part of pure faith.

24
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice your atictical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nicewow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice your aritical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is very nice country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brothers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow sujon... Im Sumaiya..please if possible please back my sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou apu for subcrive. Im Sujon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mervalous! Really nice country..... Happy to know about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You presented your country very nicely. I like what I read, and I would love to fast it one day if the opportunity arises. I live on the other side of the world, so it’s always a real refreshment for me when I read some nice thing about places far away from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago