University of Rajshahi

2 11
Avatar for sufal
Written by
3 years ago

Rajshahi university is the one of the best university in Bangladesh. Bangladesh has many popular university look like, Dhaka university, Chittagong university, jagonath university,jahanggirnagar university etc. from my childhood I was a dream that is one day I completed my gratuation from Rajshahi university. This university is most beautiful university. about 35000 students here.I am a student of Rajshahi university at zoology department. I think zoology is the perfect subject to.me. although at first I could not match with zoology. But now a days zoology is my one of love. thank you everyone

7
$ 0.00

Comments

nice to me.good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi..good morningg๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธsubscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago