sunset of village

2 5
Avatar for sufal
Written by
3 years ago

this is my village. every village has every own nature. when I see the village sunset in my village my mind is joyful. our village is the one of the most famous village in my country.I am very happy with my village Around more than 70% of India’s population resides in villages. Likewise, villages are the main source of food and agricultural produce that we consume. After independence, the villages have grown much in both populations as well as education.

Village peoples are more dedicated to their work then the people of the city also they have more strength and capacity then urban area people.

Moreover, the entire village lives in peace and harmony and there is no conflict of any kind. Villagers come forward in each other sorrows and happiness and they are of helpful nature.

Most importantly, you can see stars at night which you no longer see in the city.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for sufal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing,good

$ 0.00
3 years ago