My photographyy 12

6 39
Avatar for sufal
Written by
3 years ago

Hi friends! how about you? I am fine today my minf is fresh. Today I captured my photography 12. This is red rose. Red rose is very beautiful flower. Although I like a black rose but red rose also. I capture this red rose in my neighbouring garden. There are many types of flower in that garder but I choose a red rose and captured. I want to say to all my friends I am continuing my photographic step by step. Thanks to all

14
$ 0.00

Comments

We are doing well brother. Ofcourse rose especially red is beautiful. Even me I like rose flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like this red rose..your like is Osam...plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs is awlys good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really beautiful flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers farther beautify nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flowers are the most beautiful part of nature.you have the taken the very good picture.i appreciate your photography skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago