I love Brazil team

17 26
Avatar for sufal
Written by
3 years ago

Hellow.guys! how are you?.I am aslo.fine. what about you? let's go talk about to favourite team. my favourite team is Brazil. From my childhood my uncle always support Brazil football team.I think Brazil is a perfect team. Many famous players plays in Brazil team.Pele,kaka,Ronaldo,Ronaldinho,Roberto carlous,Febeyeno,Dungga,Tite are the most famous player in the world. Now a day Neymar,coutinho,marcelo,Silva,Williamss,Alison bekar,Firnimo are the also best player they are playing in many famous club such as Barchelona, Real madrid, man city, man united, psg, chelease,liverpool etc.In 2014 world cup I took the Jersey. thanks to.all

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Same to u support me brazil team.... And aslo favorite team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah! Brazil is the best team in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to.. I like Brazil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Brazil is best team .. I love Brazil.. i like Brazil team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you brazil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend I'm also love Brazil and supported

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. Brazil is the best team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I aslo love Brazil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxxxx. Brazil.is the one of the best team in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All time great are belongs to brazil

$ 0.00
3 years ago